Main Details

Main Details







Chris Appelhans



Chris Appelhans



Chris Bremble


Thomas A. Giovine
associate producer

Ian Sugarman
executive producer

Joe Tam
executive producer

Ken Tsumura

Aron Warner

Nancy Wu
Production Executive - Base Media

Sophie Xiao
executive producer

Original Music


Philip Klein



Michael Andrews

Editorial Department


Jason Fabbro
digital intermediate colorist

Jess Fulton
Associate Editor

Julian McDougald
digital intermediate producer

Carrie Oliver
digital intermediate editor

Casting Director


Tamara Hunter

Production Designer


Arthur Fong

Shelly Wan

Art Director


Shelly Wan

Production Manager


Aditya Deosthale
production manager

Tong-Yi Kuo
production supervisor

Larry Weisberg
production manager

Tiffany Wu
production manager

Art Department


Georges Gregory
Visual development artist

Ran Jing
storyboard artist

Josh Lieberman
head of story

Toniko Pantoja
Story Artist

Radford Sechrist
head of story

Heidi Smith
Character Designer

Darren R. Webb
storyboard artist

Sound Department


Danielle Adams
assistant re-recording mixer

Ronni Brown
foley artist


Blake Collins
foley mixer

Shaun Farley
Foley Supervisor / sound effects editor

Kim Foscato
Dialogue/ADR Supervisor

Lora Hirschberg
re-recording mixer

Adam Sharpe
ADR Mixer

Carlos Sotolongo
Original dialogue mixer

Bonnie Curtis
re-recording mixer

Qian Bai Hui Yang
sound designer / supervising sound editor

Visual Effects


Cristian Bofarull
Rigging Artist

Jester Yao Hui Chai
visual effects production assistant: Base FX

Phil Chen
post-production supervisor

Valerie Gabriel
final layout supervisor

Harsh Gajjar
FX Artist

Izmil Idris
efx coordinator: BaseFX

Andras Ikladi
fx bidding supervisor

Charles Lee
3D Conversion

Anand Palaniswamy
CFX Supervisor

Pan Panyanutarak
Digital Matte Painter: Environment Artist

Ranjan Kurian Periakottil
visual effects supervisor

Anoop Ramachandran
fx lead

Nathan Rich
CTO: Base FX

Grant Robertson
Compositing supervisor: visual effects

Daniel Salwam
visual effects production assistant: Base FX

Seshadri Srinidhi
Senior CFX Artist

C.C. Srinivasan
Compositing Lead

Shuwen Tsai
lighter/matte painter

Singh Vasdev Sukhpal
lead technical director

Junying Xu
Assets Lead

Hung-Ming Yang
FX Artist

Animation Department


Sujit Chatterjee
animation supervisor

Avner Engel
Senior Character Animator

Danny Menendez
Senior Animator

Alex Puig

Javier Perez Rodenas
animator: remote

Sergey Shutko

Chatrasal Singh
Senior Animator

Olivier Staphylas
head of character animation

Khanet Thongcharoen

Shuwen Tsai
Lighter/Matte Painter

Jörg Volk
animator: remote

Pencil Xiaoguang Wang
Lead Animator

Hidetaka Yosumi
facial rig developer

Music Department


Daniel A. Brown
head of music preparation / librarian / orchestrator / piano soloist

Weijun Chen
additional orchestration

Scott Johnson
music editor

Jonathan Keith
composer additional music

Graham Kennedy
Score recorded and mixed by

George Oldziey
additional orchestration

Tyler Rydosz
music programming

Jorge Salmay
composer additional music

Nathanael Tronerud
music preparation

Additional Crew


Andrea Biklian
production accountant

David Midgen
Main Titles Producer: title sequence

Mika Shimozato
additional voices



Derick Tsai
special thanks

FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information

Top Contributors Today

  • halfgoofy
  • angel_angel
  • mandia27
  • wdweditorial
  • Phoebe

Register Here to contribute to FamousFix. Login »

Join Now

Register to update information, save favorites, post photos, news stories and comments.

Already A Member?

Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.41 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2021, FamousFix