Studio album by Vanessa Hudgens
1 like ·
Album Type Studio Album
Release Date 26 September 2006
Year(s) Recorded June 1 – August 31, 2006
Album Length 41:05
Record Label Hollywood
Music Producer Matthew Gerrard
Brian Reeves
Antonina Armato
Kent Larsson
David Norland
Leah Haywood
Tim James
Daniel James
Jay Jay
Wizard of Oz
Arnthor Birgisson
AJ Junior
Kent Larrson
Johnny Veira
Music Genre(s) Pop
Music Genre Pop/Rock
Stage & Screen
Number of Tracks 12
Track Song Title Duration
1 Come Back to Me 2:47
2 Let Go 2:47
3 Say Ok 3:41
4 Never Underestimate a Girl 3:02
5 Let's Dance 2:52
6 Drive 3:24
7 Afraid 3:16
8 Promise 3:16
9 Whatever Will Be 3:46
10 Rather Be with You 3:34
11 Psychic 3:00
12 Lose Your Love 3:01
13 Don't Talk 2:37
14 Make You Mine 3:42
V is the debut studio album by American singer Vanessa Hudgens, first released on September 26, 2006, via Hollywood Records. The album has been given mostly positive reviews. V debuted in the United States at twenty-four, selling 34,000 copies in its first week. The album has spawned two singles, lead "Come Back to Me" and follow-up "Say OK". In February 2007, the album was certified Gold by RIAA. As of April 2008, the album has sold 570,000 copies in the United States. Hudgens supported the album with serving as an opening act for The Cheetah Girls' The Party's Just Begun Tour and also on the High School Musical: The Concert tour. The album was voted as the seventh best album of 2007 by the readers of Billboard.


View All »
Thank you to the following people for keeping this profile up-to-date.
Phoebe Phoebe 28 points
Risingstar104 Risingstar1.. 1 point
Would you like to contribute? Register »


36 Lists »
V appears in the following lists:

Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.42 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2021, FamousFix