Looking 4 Myself

Studio album by Usher
Main Details
Track Song Title Duration
1 Can't Stop Won't Stop 3:51
2 Scream 3:55
3 Climax 3:53
4 I Care for U 4:07
5 Show Me 3:43
6 Lemme See 4:13
7 Twisted 5:04
8 Dive 3:46
9 What Happened to U 4:21
10 Looking 4 Myself 4:11
11 Numb 3:44
12 Lessons for the Lover 5:07
13 Sins of My Father 3:56
14 Euphoria 4:20
15 I.F.U. 4:02
16 Say the Words 4:00
17 2nd Round 3:22
18 Hot Thing 3:27
Looking 4 Myself is the seventh studio album by American singer Usher. It was released on June 8, 2012, by RCA Records. In October 2011, it was announced that the disbandment have been occurred between Usher and the J/LaFace imprint. The album includes these several Record producers that were involved and have provided with its production; including Diplo, Rico Love, Jim Jonsin, Salaam Remi, Pharrell Williams and Max Martin, among others. It features these several guest vocalists; including Luke Steele and ASAP Rocky. Inspired by the electronic duo Empire of the Sun and listening to music originating from several locations, Usher intended the album to contain a more experimental sound, that remained relevant to the music of its time. Defined as "revolutionary pop" by the singer, critics noted that Looking 4 Myself incorporates the genres R&B, pop, hip hop, electronic, Europop and dubstep. Critic Barry Walters has described it as a key release in the emerging alternative R&B genre.


View All »
Thank you to the following people for keeping this profile up-to-date.
Would you like to contribute? Register »


46 Lists »
Looking 4 Myself appears in the following lists:

Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.31 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2021, FamousFix