Unang hirit

Unang hirit (1999) (TV Show)

Please login to post content on this page.

Unang Hirit (transl. First Strike) is a Philippine television news broadcasting and talk show broadcast by GMA Network. It is the longest running morning show in the Philippines. Originally hosted by Ryan Agoncillo, Lyn Ching-Pascual, Arnold Clavio, Suzi Entrata, Mickey Ferriols, and Miriam Quiambao, it premiered on December 6, 1999 on the network's morning line up replacing Mornings @ GMA. Love AƱover, Ching-Pascual, Clavio, Nathaniel "Mang Tani" Cruz, Luane Dy, Susan Enriquez, Entrata, Ivan Mayrina, Lhar Santiago, Connie Sison and Mariz Umali currently serve as the hosts.

View More
Desktop | Mobile
Terms of Use · Copyright · Privacy
© 2006-22, FamousFix · loaded in 0.45s