The Twilight Saga: Eclipse

The Twilight Saga: Eclipse (2010) (Movie)

Please login to post content on this page.
Release Date 24 June 2010
Budget $68,000,000 USD
US Box Office $301,000,000 USD
Tagline It all begins ... With a choice
Genre Fantasy
view all »

The Twilight Saga: Eclipse, commonly referred to as Eclipse, is a 2010 American romantic fantasy film based on Stephenie Meyer's 2007 novel Eclipse and the 2010 companion novella The Short Second Life of Bree Tanner. It is the third installment of The Twilight Saga film series, following 2008's Twilight and 2009's New Moon. Summit Entertainment greenlit the film in February 2009. Directed by David Slade, the film stars Kristen Stewart, Robert Pattinson, and Taylor Lautner, reprising their roles as Bella Swan, Edward Cullen, and Jacob Black, respectively. Melissa Rosenberg, who penned the scripts for both Twilight and New Moon, returned as screenwriter. Filming began on August 17, 2009, at Vancouver Film Studios, and finished in late October, with post-production began early the following month. Spider-Man 3’s Bryce Dallas Howard joins the cast as returning character, Victoria, who was previously portrayed by Rachelle Lefevre in the first two films.

View More
Desktop | Mobile
Terms of Use · Copyright · Privacy
© 2006-23, FamousFix · loaded in 0.95s