Main Details

Main Details







Tom Harper





Andrea Cornwell

Ivana Mackinnon

Diarmuid McKeown
associate producer

Paul Smith
executive producer

Original Music


Jack C. Arnold



Robbie Ryan



Mark Eckersley

Casting Director


Julie Harkin

Suzanne Smith

Production Designer


Paul Cripps

Art Director


Kem White

Costume Designer


Julian Day

Makeup Department


Mark Coulier
prosthetic makeup designer

Shaune Harrison
prosthetic makeup artist

Jody Williams
make-up and hair designer

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director


Daniel Gill
second assistant director

Hsinyi Liu
third assistant director

Adam Lock
first assistant director

Art Department


Kyvan Ali-Mardani
dressing props

Laurence Archer
stand-by props

Peter Davis
scenic painter

Zoe Hoare
props buyer

Marie Lanna
stand-by art director

Sound Department


Paul Davies
sound designer

Simon Farmer
sound recordist

Mathew Knights
sound re-recording mixer

Peter Shaw
dialogue editor

Keith Tunney
sound recordist: additional photography

Special Effects


Colin Gorry
special effects supervisor

Alastair Vardy
senior technician

Stuart Heath
senior special effects technician

Visual Effects


Joseph Dymond
digital compositor: Rushes

Chris Elson
digital compositor: Rushes

Sukh Gill
visual effects coordinator: Rushes

Louise Hussey
visual effects producer: Rushes

Timothy P. Jones
digital film bureau

Anthony Laranjo
digital compositor: Rushes

digital compositor: Rushes

John Palmer
digital film bureau manager

Rob Pizzey
digital colourist

Jonathan Privett
visual effects supervisor: Rushes

Aurora Shannon
digital intermediate assistant

Camera and Electrical Department


Gareth Brough


Niall Cullinane
camera trainee

Joe Jackson
assistant grip

Naresh Kaushal
second assistant camera

John Watters
focus puller

Casting Department


Vanessa Baker
adr voice casting

Hazel Cripps
extras casting

Editorial Department


Rob Farris
digital intermediate producer

Emily Greenwood
digital film editor

Patrick Malone
digital intermediate head of department

Laurent Treherne
digital intermediate technical director

Music Department


musician: guitar

Clarissa Farrán
music contractor

Tom Herbert
musician: bass

Ian Neil
music supervisor

Noah and the Whale

Steve Parr
music mixer

Hilary Skewes
music contractor

Tom Skinner
musician: drums

Other Crew


Farah Abushwesha
production coordinator

Emily Blickem
assistant production coordinator

Gilly Case
location manager

Matt Curtis
title designer

Gaia Elkington
assistant to Christian Colson

Lee Francis
floor runner

Christian Holden
production accountant

Andrew McDonnell
rushes runner

Paul O'Grady
location manager

Marnie Paxton
script supervisor

Emily Payne
production runner

Albert Sharpe
epk producer



Celador Films



Rushes Post Production

ARRI Media
camera equipment provided by

Digital Media Services (DMS)
digital marketing asset management

Film Finances
completion guarantor


Fuji Photo Film
motion picture film supplied by

FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information

Top Contributors Today

  • halfgoofy
  • angel_angel
  • mandia27
  • wdweditorial
  • Phoebe

Register Here to contribute to FamousFix. Login »

Join Now

Register to update information, save favorites, post photos, news stories and comments.

Already A Member?

Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.22 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2018, FamousFix