The Product III: State of Emergency

Studio album by
The Product III: State of Emergency (stylized as The Product III: stateofEMERGEncy) is the third studio album by American singer and songwriter August Alsina. It was released on June 26, 2020, through Shake the World, distributed by Empire. Production was handled by several record producers, including The Exclusives, Cardiak and DJ Mustard. It features guest appearances from Darrel Walls, Juicy J, Lil Wayne, Tink and Yo Gotti.


View All »
Thank you to the following people for keeping this profile up-to-date.
Would you like to contribute? Register »


7 Lists »
The Product III: State of Emergency appears in the following lists:

Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.16 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2022, FamousFix