Main Details

Main Details







Dez McCarthy

Matt Bloom

Julie Edwards

Max Myers



Robert Evans

Kirstie Falkous

Hannah George

Paul Gerstenberger

Neil Jones

Scott Payne

Holly Phillips

Bronagh Taggart

Brona C. Titley

Lee Walters

James Whitehouse



Raymond Lau
series producer / producer

Steven Andrew
executive producer

Mary Hare
line producer

Mary Rotherham
line producer

Bruce Abrahams
line producer

Original Music


Tom Howe



Jaz Castleton



Emma Collins

David Cresswell

Casting Director


Rob Kelly

Kerrie Mailey

Production Designer


David Craig

Art Director


Noel Aherne
standby art director / art director

Johnny Mulvany

Costume Designer


Stevi Jelbart

Makeup Department


Claire McCaffrey
makeup trainee

Chantelle Walsh
makeup trainee

Dorothy Campbell
makeup artist

Maria Moore
makeup designer

Marie Murphy
makeup trainee

Aisling Duffy
makeup artist

Production Manager


Leon McGeown
production manager

Rachael Lund
post-production supervisor

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director


Bethany Sloan
trainee assistant director

Dario Cappellini
trainee assistant director / additional third assistant director

Scott Cormack
trainee assistant director

Stephen Darragh
second assistant director

Rosina Murphy
trainee assistant director

Hussain Yasin
third assistant director

Mark Challenor
first assistant director

Leon Coole
first assistant director

Darren Fee
first assistant director

Art Department


Don Sturgeon
props: prop maker

Anais Chareyre
graphic designer

Niall George

David Carson
property master

Carlos Maciá
assistant prop buyer

Johnny Mulvany
stand-by art director

Rik Brady
dressing prop

Graeme Livingstone
assistant standby props

John McCartney
standby props

Kevin McCabe
prop buyer

Kane Silks
Standby Art Director

Sound Department


Luke McGinley
sound maintenance

Robert Johnston
boom operator / sound maintenance

Mervyn Moore
sound recordist / sound mixer

Aaron O'Neill
re-recording mixer

Stuart Pearson
sound effects editor

Andrew Graham
sound assistant

Robert Johnston
sound maintenance

Chris Woodcock
second unit sound mixer

Special Effects


Ryan McNeill
special effects

Ralph Eden
special effects assistant

Visual Effects


Paul Barrett
digital compositor: Yellowmoon

Colin McCusker
digital compositor

Darren Nash
visual effects supervisor: Yellowmoon

Sam Highfield
visual effects

Aaron Hegarty
visual effects artist



Donal O'Farrell
stunt coordinator

Camera and Electrical Department


Patrick Redmond
still photographer

Mike Lockhart
second assistant camera / camera trainee

Seamus Sharkey

Cormac Long
camera trainee

Declan O'Grianna
b camera operator / camera operator

Ayrton McGurgan
camera trainee

Ray Carlin
camera operator / lead camera/steadicam

Riley Garrett
crane grip / crane supplier

Anthony Breen
camera assistant

Jamie Jackson
first assistant camera

Dwain Jenkins

Brian Livingstone

Steven Livingstone

Brett McCrum
rigging gaffer

Fiona McNeil
camera trainee

Paul Christie
focus puller: b camera / focus puller

Eric Greenberg
camera operator

Casting Department


Amy Damonte
casting assistant

Hannah-Cate Morayati Rogerson
casting assistant

Costume and Wardrobe Department


Ariella Steinberg
wardrobe stylist

Harriet Webb-Crozier
costume supervisor

Ciara Winnington
costume stand-by

Jude Leonard
costume daily

Dorothy Campbell
make-up artist

Zachary Winnington
crowd costume daily

Editorial Department


Scott Ferguson

Helen Sheridan
assembly editor

Location Management


David McKee
location manager

Gareth Hogan
location assistant

Music Department


Matthew Tishler
music producer / songwriter / songs written and produced by

Paul Carter
vocal production

Jeannie Lurie
theme music composer

Justin Wilk
score technical engineer

Aris Archontis
songs written and produced by

Chen Neeman
songs written and produced by

Annabel Williams
vocal coach

Jon Monroe
music editor / score technical engineer

Tom Howe
composer: additional music / music supervisor

Jose Parody
music editor

Transportation Department


Ryan Marshall
transportation captain

Other Crew


Aoife White
production secretary

Phillip McGonigle
production runner

Rosemary Carr
script supervisor

Jakub Malar
assistant accountant

Stephen McConnell
production accountant

production runner

David Jones
production accountant

Marty Stalker
digital director

Litza Bixler
choreographic director

David Cantor
script editor

Adrian Gas
additional choreographer

Patricia Swales
rehearsal stage manager

Stephen McConnell
production accountant

FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information

Top Contributors Today

  • halfgoofy
  • angel_angel
  • mandia27
  • wdweditorial
  • Phoebe

Register Here to contribute to FamousFix. Login »

Join Now

Register to update information, save favorites, post photos, news stories and comments.

Already A Member?

Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.33 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2020, FamousFix