Main Details






Fred Gerber



Mike Grimm

Tyler Straessle

Original Music


Cindy O'Connor



Adam Sliwinski



Evgeny Salmin

Editorial Department


Marvin Amin
on-line editor

Kipp Lightburn

Nick Mabey
on-line editor

Naomi Nhan
post-production coordinator

Grace Quilligan
post facility project manager

Set Decorator


Donna McBride

Makeup Department


Sandy Cooper
makeup department head

Kristine Castano
assistant makeup artist

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director


Andrew Suttar
second assistant director / third assistant director

Sound Department


Joe Watts
re-recording mixer

Camera and Electrical Department


Mandy Kwan
camera assistant/camera trainee

Costume and Wardrobe Department


Joshua Langston

Martin Spencer
Stylist to Nikki DeLoach

Location Management


Scott Harper
location manager

Taylor Price
assistant location manager

Music Department


Silvio Buchmeier
Additional Music Composer

Marc Daniel Nelson
score mixer

Sian O'Byrne
music supervisor

Kyla O'Donovan
music coordinator

Hollie Sanders
music coordinator

Michael Van Bodegom Smith
Additional Music Composer

Production Companies


Hallmark Entertainment

FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information

Top Contributors Today

  • halfgoofy
  • angel_angel
  • mandia27
  • wdweditorial
  • Phoebe

Register Here to contribute to FamousFix. Login »

Join Now

Register to update information, save favorites, post photos, news stories and comments.

Already A Member?

Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.14 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2023, FamousFix