The Clash

The Clash (2018) (TV Show)

Please login to post content on this page.

The Clash is a Philippine television reality talent competition show broadcast by GMA Network. Originally hosted by Regine Velasquez, Andre Paras and Joyce Pring, it premiered on July 7, 2018 on the network's Sabado Star Power sa Gabi and on Sunday Grande sa Gabi line-up replacing Celebrity Bluff and Lip Sync Battle Philippines in their respective timeslot. The show has aired 3 seasons. Rayver Cruz, Julie Anne San Jose, Ken Chan and Rita Daniela currently serve as the hosts.

View More
Desktop | Mobile
Terms of Use · Copyright · Privacy
© 2006-24, FamousFix · loaded in 0.28s