The 71st Primetime Emmy Awards (2019) (TV Show)

Main Details
Please login to post content on this page.

The 71st Primetime Emmy Awards will honor the best in U.S. prime time television programming from June 1, 2018 until May 31, 2019, as chosen by the Academy of Television Arts & Sciences. The ceremony will be held on September 22, 2019, at the Microsoft Theater in Downtown Los Angeles, California, and will be broadcast in the U.S. by Fox. On April 9. 2019, limited series American Horror Story: Apocalypse and the second season of The Sinner were announced that they would not qualify for the Limited Series categories, and instead be moved to Drama. They did the same for Netflix series, American Vandal, moving it to Comedy.

View More
Desktop | Mobile
Terms of Use · Copyright · Privacy
© 2006-19, FamousFix · loaded in 0.25s