Main Details

Main Details











Eric Brenner
executive producer

Judy Cairo

Patrick W. Dugan
executive producer

James Gibb
associate producer

Grant Guthrie
co-executive producer

Michael Ilitch Jr.
executive producer

Dale Armin Johnson
executive producer

Julie B. May
executive producer

Glenn Murray
executive producer

Myles Nestel
executive producer

Carole J. Sanders
line producer

Jeff Rice
executive producer

executive producer

Lisa Wilson
executive producer

Original Music


Mike Mogis

Nate Walcott





Robb Sullivan

Casting Director


Tracy Kilpatrick

John Papsidera

Production Designer


John Sanders

Set Decorator


Gia Grosso

Costume Designer


Kari Perkins

Makeup Department


Coni Andress
hair department head

Judy Chin
personal makeup artist: Jennifer Connelly

Tonya Johnson
makeup artist

Anne Morgan
hairstylist: Jennifer Connelly

Sandra S. Orsolyak
makeup department head

Holly Sago
key makeup artist

Production Manager


Carole J. Sanders
unit production manager

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director


Scott Hardwick
second second assistant director

Art Department


Shane Forbes Bates
set dresser

Cat Cacciatore
property master

Mark Cacciatore
props p.a.

Vernon Harrell
property assistant

Lauren Mallard
art department coordinator

Laura McPherson
scenic foreman

Stephen C. Peterman

Jason Williamson
assistant property master

Sound Department


Steven Avila
supervising sound effects editor

Jeff Babb
epk sound mixer

Jeffree Bloomer
sound mixer

supervising sound editor

Cary Clark
technical support

Rob Embrey
post sound coordinator

John-Thomas Graves
adr mixer

Jackie Johnson
dialogue editor

Peter D. Lago
sound effects editor

Eric Maldin
adr mixer

Greg Mauer
foley mixer

Mark A. Rozett
sound re-recording mixer

Matt Salib
foley editor

Ian Shedd
dialogue editor

Kate Sheil
foley editor

John Skoglund
sound utility

Andrew Troy
sound mixer: adr, sound recordist: adr

Steven Utt
sound recordist

Ben Whitver
adr mixer

John St. Denis
adr recordist

Special Effects


William Dawson
special effects coordinator

Morgan McMath Rogers
special effects foreman



assistant stunt coordinator

Dino Muccio
stunt coordinator

Camera and Electrical Department


Alan Aldridge
first assistant camera: "b" camera

Andy Bader
second assistant camera: "b" camera


Jim Bridges
still photographer

Will Cooper
digital loader

Larry Gianneschi
first assistant camera: "a" camera

Mark Graves
best boy electric

Terry D. Long

Matthew A. Petrosky
camera operator: "a" camera, steadicam operator

Chris Shrider

Chandler Tucker
video assist

Robert Veliky
second assistant camera: "a" camera

Bo Webb
camera operator: "b" camera

Casting Department


Jennifer Cram
casting associate

Costume and Wardrobe Department


Catherine Bayley
key costumer

Casey Crespo

Cameron Doyle
costume supervisor

Kari King
costume production assistant

Dawn M. Williams
principal costumer

Editorial Department


Greg Borkman
editorial intern

Michael Jacks
on-line editor

Mark Nowicki
D I Colorist

George Papuashvili
editor: video

Matthew Rundell
assistant editor

Music Department


Charles M. Barsamian
music business & legal executive

Laura Katz
music supervisor

Andy Ross
music supervisor

Transportation Department


Donald Binder
driver: honeywagon

Christopher A. Braun
driver: art department

Debbie Lane Hewett
van driver

Rick Parkinson
transportation coordinator

Other Crew


Cameron Arguelles
quality control

Tiffany Boyle
sales consultant

Matt Brown
set production assistant

Lauren Buehler
script supervisor

Shaun Cain
first assistant accountant

Erika Canchola
production attorney

adr voice director

Erin Capps
production assistant

Eric Lee Davis

Rebekah M. Erford
assistant production coordinator

Luz Kaiolani Feliciano
production assistant

Brandon Goertz
location assistant

Barbara Efthymiou Harris
production coordinator

Eric Hollenbeck
set production assistant

Lew Horwitz
production finance

James Huddleston
finance executive

Tatiana Javorsky
adr loop group

Tracy Jane Jones
production assistant

Kasey Kiser
assistant location manager

Ryan Konchalski
location assistant

Mark O'Connell
social media manager

Adam D. Powell
additional set production assistant

financing and distribution attorney

Craig Rogers
location manager

Tara Sattler
production attorney

Dee Schuka
post-production accountant

Gene Michael Smith
production assistant: basecamp

James C. Sossamon
location assistant, location scout

Kristy Sowin
additional set production assistant

Lois Theobald
post-production accountant

Jake Turner
accounting clerk

Jessica Williamson
payroll accountant

Pamela Williamson
production accountant



Greg Borkman
special thanks



Informant Media

MICA Entertainment

Troy Entertainment

AMG Entertainment

Becker Film Group

CDI Films

Entertainment One


Millennium Entertainment

Senator Film

Senator Filmverleih

Shaw Organisation


A-Film Benelux MSD

DeA Planeta Home Entertainment

Eagle Films


Koch Media

Senator Home Entertainment

Brauer & Co.
film tax credits

ChapmanLeonard Studio Equipment
camera dollies

Cutting Edge Group
music services

Dugan Entertainment

Lotus Post
ADR recording

Monkeyland Audio
post-production sound services, sound re-recording

film commission

Law Offices of Elsa Ramo
legal services

Three Point Capital


FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information

Top Contributors Today

  • halfgoofy
  • angel_angel
  • mandia27
  • wdweditorial
  • Phoebe

Register Here to contribute to FamousFix. Login »

Join Now

Register to update information, save favorites, post photos, news stories and comments.

Already A Member?

Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.38 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2020, FamousFix