Main Details

Main Details







Gene Bernard

Don Weiner



Madison Sinclair



Sarah Schnare
series producer / producer

Jessica Tucker
supervising producer

Senior Producer / producer

Gigi Chavarria
associate producer

Dillon Couvillon
supervising producer

Kat Korpi
human interest pa

Ansherria Jenkins

Michael Antinoro
executive producer

Will Staeger
executive producer

Patrick Eamonn Farrelly
associate producer

Sam Pasternack
associate producer

producer / executive producer

Jamaal Avery
talent producer

Dylan Unger

Jake Abrams

Slade Abisror
co-executive producer

Gil Cunha
Senior Producer

Ben Biscotti
audience producer

Jillian King
senior talent producer

Christina Starzak
Senior Producer / senior producer

executive producer

Olivia Dibs
associate field producer

Chris DeLuca
Senior Producer

Samantha Laich
audience producer

Gerald Washington
executive producer

Alyson DiFranco
senior producer

Ana-Sofia Gomes

Original Music


Aaron Kaplan



Xiao Niu

Woodrow Drake

Michael Marran

Kevin Marco

Art Director


David Eckert

Adrina Garibian

Makeup Department


Meredith Cross
makeup co-department head

Angela Peralta
Makeup co-department head

hair stylist: Carrie Keagan

makeup artist: Carrie Keagan

Production Manager


Tegan Kinane
production manager

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director


associate director

Art Department


Ryan Espland
assistant art director

Kevin Grace
property master

David Offner
lead assistant art director

Jared Pockalny
art department production assistant

Drew Kronlund
art department coordinator

Rachel Bonet
art department production assistant

Sound Department


Paul Buscemi
field sound mixer

Erik Clabeaux
sound mixer



George Hartman
stunt coordinator

Brittany Servidio

Camera and Electrical Department


Sean Post
lighting director

Brandon Olivas
Lighting console programmer

preditor cam

Andrew Ansnick
steadicam operator

Jenny Bloom
Lighting Director

Renato M. Payton
camera operator

Anthony Ioannou
steadicam operator

Christopher Rubin
Camera Utility

Scott Hylton
camera operator

Travis Laubacher
camera operator

Michael Izquierdo
Drone Pilot

David Davis
camera operator

Costume and Wardrobe Department


wardrobe supervisor

Stacy Ellen Rich

Tracy Seaver
set costumer

Quentin Owens
wardrobe stylist: Carrie Keagan

Music Department


Peter Lobo
composer: additional music

Jeremy Fogel
composer: additional music / additional music

Tracey and Vance Marino
composer additional music

Lionel Cohen
additional music

Keith Kohn
composer: additional music

composer: additional music

Megan McDuffee
licensed music

David C. Hewitt
composer: additional music

Ryan Brady
composer: additional music


Script And Continuity Department


Gonzalo Lomeli
Script Coordinator

Other Crew


Jessica Higgins
audience manager

Executive in Charge of Production

Michelle Le Var
assistant accountant

Evin Salak
Audience Coordinator

William Archiello
production staff

Michele Angelica Clark
production assistant

Laura Morse
xpression operator

Joe Sweeney
audience member

Tatiana Turan

FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information

Top Contributors Today

  • halfgoofy
  • angel_angel
  • mandia27
  • wdweditorial
  • Phoebe

Register Here to contribute to FamousFix. Login »

Join Now

Register to update information, save favorites, post photos, news stories and comments.

Already A Member?

Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.28 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2020, FamousFix