Main Details

Main Details









Shelley Eriksen

executive producer

Brian Dennis

Phyllis Platt
executive producer

Catherine Tait
executive producer

Original Music


Robert Carli



Norayr Kasper



George Roulston

Casting Director


Stephanie Gorin

Production Designer


Rocco Matteo

Art Director


Mun Ying Kwun

Costume Designer


Joyce Schure

Makeup Department


Kai Marks
hair stylist

Quinn Matthews
assistant makeup artist

Ava Stone
makeup artist

Michele Sullivan
assistant hair stylist

Production Manager


Lisa Kalushner
post-production supervisor

Victoria Woods
production manager

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director


Anthony Lefresne
second assistant director

Brandon Tataryn
third assistant director

Mark Tataryn
first assistant director

Art Department


Cynthia Chau
second second assistant art director

Craig Grant
property master

Bill Koon
key scenic

Tamara Ulisko
second assistant art director

Adam Urquhart
on-set dresser

Sound Department


Tom Bjelic
sound effects editor

Allan Fung
sound editor

Mark Gingras
sound effects editor

Martin Lee
sound re-recording mixer

Rudy Michael
re-recording assistant

Tim O'Connell
foley artist

Ian Rankin
sound re-recording mixer

John Douglas Smith
sound editor

Randy Wilson
foley recordist

Special Effects


Rob Huot
special effects key

Jeff Skochko
special effects coordinator

Visual Effects


Christopher Gould

Ralph Schmidt
digital compositor



stunt coordinator

Camera and Electrical Department


Ira Cohen

John MacLean
best boy grip

Andris Matiss
camera operator

Paul Michel
best boy lighting

Cactus Simser
generator operator

Dean Stinchcombe
first assistant camera

still photographer

Casting Department


Kathleen Howell
casting associate

Pandora Topp
extras casting

Karen Williams
casting associate

Costume and Wardrobe Department


Marie Grogan Hales
assistant costume designer

Editorial Department


Ed Ham
on-line editor

Fiona Paterson
first assistant editor

Music Department


live music recording engineer

Charlie Finlay
composer assistant

Elaine Overholt
vocal coach

Chris Robinson
music coordinator

Other Crew


George Anthony
director: special projects (CBC

Todd Brian
development coordinator

Scott Brophy
production coordinator

Linda Browne
script supervisor

Nicole Butler
head of business affairs: Barna Alper

Angela Cheyne
production secretary

Anne Frank
production executive: Barna-Alper Productions

Eric Henry
production assistant

Darlene Naponse
first nations script consultant

Andrew O'Sullivan
location manager

Carolyn Saunders
assistant to executive producer

Elizabeth Westgate
set supervisor

Larry David Wilson
production assistant

Amy Wright

Barna-Alper Productions

Hallmark Channel Magyarország

Moviemax Family

Universal Channel

J.M.S. Special Effects

Arpix Media
music supervision

Hand Prop
props supplied by

FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information

Top Contributors Today

  • halfgoofy
  • angel_angel
  • mandia27
  • wdweditorial
  • Phoebe

Register Here to contribute to FamousFix. Login »

Join Now

Register to update information, save favorites, post photos, news stories and comments.

Already A Member?

Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.28 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2018, FamousFix