Studio album by Rita Ora
Album Type Studio Album
Release Date 6 March 2013
27 August 2012
24 August 2012
Album Length 42:32
Record Label Roc Nation
Music Producer The Runners
Terius "The-Dream" Nash
The Monarch
Will Adams
Chase & Status
Major Lazer
Michael Linney
Brandon Linney
Fraser T Smith
Chris Loco
Daniel Stein
Wez Clarke
The Invisible Men
Greg Kurstin
Jules De Martino
Music Genre(s) Pop
Music Genre Pop/Rock
Track Song Title Duration
1 Facemelt 1:33
2 Roc The Life 4:01
3 How We Do (Party) 4:04
4 R.I.P. 3:48
5 Radioactive 4:05
6 Shine Ya Light 3:29
7 Love And War 3:35
8 Uneasy 3:02
9 Fall In Love 4:13
10 Been Lying 3:44
11 Hello, Hi, Goodbye 3:58
12 Hot Right Now 3:02
13 Crazy Girl 3:35
14 Young, Single & Sexy 3:45
15 Meet Ya 2:17
Ora is the debut studio album by British recording artist Rita Ora. It was released on 24 August 2012 through Roc Nation and Columbia Records. Musically, Ora is mainly a pop and R&B album that incorporates dance elements. The album's release was preceded by two singles—"How We Do (Party)" and "R.I.P."—both of which entered the UK Singles Chart at number 1 and achieved standard chart positions in charts abroad. The album also includes the DJ Fresh collaboration, "Hot Right Now", which is featured as a bonus track. The album debuted at number 1 on the UK Albums Chart and was certified platinum by the British Phonographic Industry. Upon its release, Ora received mixed reviews from music critics.


View All »
Thank you to the following people for keeping this profile up-to-date.
Gresa88 Gresa88 39 points
Would you like to contribute? Register »


44 Lists »
Ora appears in the following lists:

Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.28 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2021, FamousFix