Main Details

Main Details







Joe Lynch





Johanna Byer


David Diliberto
associate producer

executive producer


Scott Putman
executive producer

executive producer

Eugene Stein
executive producer

Original Music


Mitch Lee



Juan Miguel Azpiroz



Jim Page

Editorial Department


Marcel Da Costa
dailies producer

Nicholas Klein
dailies production coordinator

Joel McWilliams
second colorist

Mitch Paulson
supervising digital colorist

Jennifer Raymond
finishing editor

Jose Williams
post finishing producer

Yi Zheng
data manager

Casting Director


Sharon Bialy

Production Designer


Freddy Waff

Art Director


Paul Jackson

Set Decorator


Jim Warren

Costume Designer


Jayna Mansbridge

Makeup Department


Rachel Bayer
hair stylist

Jodi Morgan
makeup department head

Beki Ingram
key makeup artist

Scott H. Reeder
key hair stylist

Anna Maria Reyer
hair department head

Amber Johnson
additional makeup artist

Production Manager


Scott Putman
unit production manager

Kenny Savoca
production supervisor

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director


Jayson Merrill
first assistant director

Casey Shelton
second second assistant director

Matthew D. Smith
second assistant director

Art Department


Lorie Arms
property master

Justin Ayers
general foreman

Jen Brinker

Samantha Drake
graphic designer

Kel Genovese
assistant property master

Ryan Goertz
set designer

Kasey Lane Hosp
art department assistant

Savannah House
Art Department Production Assistant

Brett P. Jackson
set dresser

Brock Komon
set dresser

Natalie LeCompte
set dresser

Nick Pirrmann
set dresser

Michael Reuter
set dresser

Patrick Roig
on set dresser

Ryan Tudor
set dresser

Brent Wachter

Dustin Williams

Sound Department


Jason Charbonneau
foley artist

Nick Jimenez
re-recording mix technician

Chris Kahwaty
re-recording mix technician

John Loranger
supervising foley editor

David Lucarelli
adr recordist

Craig Mann
supervising sound editor and re-recording mixer

adr mixer

Reid Rice
Sound Utility

Ann Scibelli
Sound Designer

John Sievert
foley artist

Peter Staubli
sound effects editor

Jerrell Suelto
ADR mixer

Chris Whiteside
adr mixer

Laura Wiest
re-recording mixer

Special Effects


Michael Gaspar
special effects supervisor

Joshua von Badinski
special effects technician

Christopher Walsh
special effects foreman

Schuyler White
special effects

Visual Effects


Daniel Briney
compositing supervisor

Niraj Chokshi
additional rotoscoping: NVFX Studio

Chris M. Cooper
nuke compositor

Blane Granstaff

Zachary Hahn

Brock Jolet
visual effects designer

Sean Loughran
digital compositor

John R. McConnell

Ray McIntyre Jr.
visual effects supervisor/producer

Kyle Merola
digital compositor

Brad Moylan

Ray Scalice
vfx executive producer

Neil A. Stelzner
Visual Effects Editor

Chris Wells
visual effects



George Alexander
stunt double: Anthony Mackie

stunt driver

stunt performer / utility stunts

Greg Fitzpatrick
Stunt Double: Frank Grillo: Christian Cooke

Joshua Henderson
utility stunts

utility stunts

Jessica Medina
stunt double: Teyonah Parris / stunt performer

Buster Reeves
Fight Coordinator

Matt Reidy
utility stunts

David Reinhart
stunt driver / utility stunts

Brian Simpson
stunt rigging coordinator

Frank Torres
stunt coordinator

Jonathan Yurco
utility stunts

Camera and Electrical Department


Chevy Anderson
first assistant camera: 2nd unit

Joe Bou
Second assistant camera: "b" camera

Brian Boyll
best boy electric

Drone Pilot / camera operator

Andrew Brinkman
a camera first assistant

Andy Chen
first assistant camera: b camera

Dylan Coates
best boy grip

Mike Dittiacur
B dolly grip

Alexander Elkins
Director of photography: second unit / camera operator: a camera

Christopher Ryan Evans
senior dailies operator

Amy Cunningham
B camera operator

Russ Faust

Jeff Fisher
Rigging Key Grip

T.S. Green
rigging electrician

Jake Heim

William C. Ingram
iPhone camera operator

Matthew Legner

Kevin Martt
dolly grip "a" camera

Kameron Mogadam
camera operator

Michael Monar
russian arm operator

Matt Mulcahey
Camera Utility

Alec Nickel
a camera second assistant

Patti Perret
still photographer

Clifton Radford
Generator Operator

Eric Ransbottom
digital intermediate technician

Tori Roloson

Michael Salamone

Dave Schwandner
steadicam operator

Michael Stoecker
key grip

Jason Vowell
video assist

Brian Whitlock

Michael Wooten
first assistant "c" camera

John Zanardelli
Rigging Best Boy Grip

Casting Department


Sharon Bialy

Beth Ryne
casting associate

Costume and Wardrobe Department


Chelsea Ostrow
truck costumer

Zachary Sheets
costume supervisor

Location Management


Will Benson
location scout

Jacob Berry
location assistant

Deirdre Costa
location manager

Richard Fishburn
location assistant

Alan Forbes
location manager

Jane Streeter
key assistant location manager

Christopher M. Wood
location scout

Music Department


Julian Lee
composer: trailer music

Kevin McKeever
music editor

Ashley Waldron
music supervisor

Script And Continuity Department


Nick DiRosa
script supervisor

Transportation Department


Sheryl Anderson

Bernie Ask
picture car coordinator

Bobby Galliher

Brandon Leach

Tom Mawyer

Kimberly McClurg

Craig Metzger
transportation captain

Bud Raver

Emily Russo
DOT administrator

Brian Snider
driver/picture car mechanic for Ohio Camera Cars

Shannon St. George
Picture Car PA

Brandon Tylka
transportation coordinator

Other Crew


Jenna Adkins
office production assistant

Aaron Askew
first assistant accountant

Jack Bell
set decorating production assistant

Karen Burke
Set Medic

Selena A. Burks
second assistant accountant

Mona Coulter
travel agent

John Craighead
production coordinator

Jen Day
assistant: Mr. Lynch

Michelle Dobrozsi
Payroll Clerk

Corey Dolan
set production assistant

Caleb Farley
production assistant

Alexander Gering
office production assistant

P.J. Haines

Courtney E. Hayes
talent production assistant

Andreas Heger
production assistant

Joshua Henderson
Payroll Accountant

Jill-Marie Hogan
assistant: Ms. Byer

Mick R. Jones
production assistant

Chad Austin Kerr
production assistant

Cat Kneip
set production assistant

Stephen Koller
production assistant

J.D. Kraus
production assistant

Bryan Kruse
production assistant

production assistant

Logan Lazkarzewski
production assistant

Jenny Lee
main title producer

Jimmy Lee
set medic

Devina Manek
set production assistant

Des Matelske
assistant production coordinator

Set Production Assistant

Cassidy McGowan
assistant: Mr. Grillo

Carlie Merlo
additional production assistant

Conor Mutter
production assistant

L. Crawford Norman III
assistant: Mr. Mackie

Sam Reidy
assistant: Mr. Lynch

Tara Sattler
Production Attorney

Jeff Seemann
Production Assistant

Gareth Smith
main title design

Amy Smolev
production accountant

Joe Sorzano
production assistant

Allie Toman
Key Set PA

Kailah Monet Ware
assistant: Ms. Harden

FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information

Top Contributors Today

  • halfgoofy
  • angel_angel
  • mandia27
  • wdweditorial
  • Phoebe

Register Here to contribute to FamousFix. Login »

Join Now

Register to update information, save favorites, post photos, news stories and comments.

Already A Member?

Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.55 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2020, FamousFix