Studio album by Natti Natasha
1 comment · Like
Album Type Studio Album
Release Date 15 February 2019
Album Length 50:14
Record Label Pina
Sony Latin
Music Producer Rafael Pina
Gaby Music
Chris Jeday
Joss Favela
Mikey Tone
Fortuna La Super F
Mambo Kingz
DJ Luian
Marcos Sánchez
Lenny Santos
Music Genre(s) Reggaeton
Latin pop
Main Details
Track Song Title Duration
1 Era Necesario 3:07
2 Deja Tus Besos 3:08
3 Obsesión 3:13
4 Pa' Mala Yo 2:41
5 Oh Daddy 2:58
6 Soy Mía 3:41
7 Me Gusta 3:17
8 No Voy a Llorar 3:50
9 Toca Toca 3:07
10 Independiente 3:06
11 Lamento Tu Pérdida 2:41
12 Te Lo Dije 3:12
13 Ya Lo Sé 3:17
14 Quién Sabe 4:29
15 Devórame 3:26
16 La Mejor Version de Mí 2:14
17 Oh Daddy (Spanglish version) 2:57
Iluminatti (stylised in tall man lettering) is the debut studio album by Dominican singer Natti Natasha, released by Pina Records and Sony Music Latin on 15 February 2019. The album has spawned five singles: "Quién Sabe", "Me Gusta", "Lamento Tu Perdida", "Pa' Mala Yo" and "La Mejor Version de Mí". Iluminatti debuted at number three on the US Top Latin Albums chart with 7,000 album-equivalent units, making it the biggest opening week for a Latin album by a woman since Shakira's El Dorado. After the album's release, "Te Lo Dije", "Obsesión", "Oh Daddy" and "No Voy a Llorar" were released as following-up singles with music videos. In June, Natti released a music video of her tenth single "Deja Tus Besos".


View All »
Thank you to the following people for keeping this profile up-to-date.
Rock1984 Rock1984 74 points
Would you like to contribute? Register »


7 Lists »
IlumiNATTI appears in the following lists:

Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.23 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2021, FamousFix