In Your Own Time

Studio album by Mark Owen
In Your Own Time
Album Type Studio Album
Release Date 3 November 2003
Year(s) Recorded 2002–2003
Album Length 41:26
Record Label Island
Music Producer Henry Priestman
True North
Steve Robson
Gary Clark
Peter-John Vettese
Ali Thomson
Dave James
Music Genre(s) Rock
pop rock
Music Genre Pop/Rock
Number of Tracks 13
Main Details
Track Song Title Duration
1 Four Minute Warning 4:05
2 Gravity 3:23
3 Alone Without You 3:58
4 Head in The Clouds 3:24
5 Kill with Your Smile 4:50
6 Close to The Edge 4:18
7 How Do You Love 3:46
8 Pieces of Heaven 3:12
9 Turn The Light on 3:14
10 Crush 3:23
11 Baby I'm No Good 3:16
12 If You Weren't Leaving Me 3:18
13 My Life 4:26
In Your Own Time is the second solo studio album by Take That band member Mark Owen. The album was released on 3 November 2003, nearly seven years after his first album. Due to the popularity of In Your Own Time, his first album, Green Man, was re-released two weeks later, with the addition of five unreleased tracks. Two singles were released from the album: "Four Minute Warning" and "Alone Without You". The album sold 17,805 copies in the UK. The album peaked at number 59 on the UK Albums Chart, 26 places lower than his debut album.


View All »
Thank you to the following people for keeping this profile up-to-date.
Would you like to contribute? Register »


10 Lists »
In Your Own Time appears in the following lists:

Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.25 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2021, FamousFix