Mandy Moore

Studio album by Mandy Moore
Mandy Moore
Album Type Studio Album
Release Date 19 June 2001
Year(s) Recorded 2000–01
Album Length 50:12
Record Label Epic
Music Producer Randall Barlow
Todd Chapman
Scott Cutler
Alexis Dufresne
Matthew Hager
Tim Mitchell
Ken Ross
David McPherson (executive)
Phillip Aaron
Enrico Cremonesi
Alexis Dufrense
Emilio Estefan
Pablo Flores
Javier Garza
Gioia & Sheppard
Peter Mokran
George Noriega
Anne Preven
James Renald
David Rice
Jon Secada
Nick Trevesick
Music Genre(s) Teen pop
pop rock
adult contemporary
Music Genre Pop/Rock
Number of Tracks 13
Main Details
Track Song Title Duration
1 In My Pocket 3:38
2 You Remind Me 3:33
3 Saturate Me 4:02
4 One Sided Love 4:04
5 17 3:60
6 Cry 3:43
7 Crush 3:42
8 It Only Took A Minute 3:39
9 Turn The Clock Around 3:43
10 Yo-Yo 4:18
11 From Loving You 3:34
12 Split Chick 3:43
13 When I Talk To You 4:21
Mandy Moore is the self-titled third studio album by American pop singer Mandy Moore. It was released by Epic Records on June 19, 2001. Moore began taking more creative control of her music with the album, and moved away from her bubblegum pop sound and teen pop image from her previous two albums, and included elements of dance, techno, R&B, pop rock, acoustic pop, hip hop and Middle Eastern music, and talked about more mature subject matters.


View All »
Thank you to the following people for keeping this profile up-to-date.
Would you like to contribute? Register »


27 Lists »
Mandy Moore appears in the following lists:

Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.25 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2020, FamousFix