Studio album by Madonna
1 like ·
Album Type Studio Album
Release Date 23 March 2012
Year(s) Recorded 2011
Album Length 50:47
Record Label Interscope
Live Nation
Music Producer Madonna
Klas Åhlund
Alle Benassi
Benny Benassi
The Demolition Crew
Free School
Jimmy Harry
Michael Malih
Hardy "Indiigo" Muanza
William Orbit
Martin Solveig
Music Genre(s) Pop
electro house
Euro house
Music Genre Electronic
Track Song Title Duration
1 Girl Gone Wild 3:43
2 I'm Addicted 4:34
3 Turn Up the Radio 3:47
4 Give Me All Your Luvin' 3:23
5 Some Girls 3:54
6 Superstar 3:55
7 I Don't Give A 4:19
8 I'm a Sinner 4:53
9 Love Spent 3:45
10 Masterpiece 3:60
11 Falling Free 5:14
MDNA is the twelfth studio album by American singer Madonna, released on March 23, 2012, by Interscope Records. The album was conceived while the singer was busy throughout 2011 with filming her directorial venture, W.E. Madonna started the recording in July 2011 and collaborated with a variety of producers such as Alle Benassi, Benny Benassi, Demolition Crew, Free School, Michael Malih, Indiigo, William Orbit, and Martin Solveig, the last two serving as primary producers of the record.


View All »
Thank you to the following people for keeping this profile up-to-date.
Mishgan Mishgan 4 points
chris06rioga chris06rioga 1 point
Would you like to contribute? Register »


33 Lists »
MDNA appears in the following lists:

Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.39 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2023, FamousFix