Main Details

Main Details









Samantha Herman

Jenna Milly

Ann Marie Allison



Amar Balaggan

executive producer

Ross Mrazek
executive producer

Angelo Paletta
executive producer

Benjamin Rappaport
executive producer

Jessica Yingling
executive producer

Original Music


Mikel Hurwitz



Tom Harting



Mark Shearer

Editorial Department


Carey Dickson
Post Supervisor

Morgan Giroux
colorist / on-line editor

Eugen Mihalicka
assistant editor

Casting Director


L.A. Hilts

Production Designer


Ali Tavasoli

Set Decorator


Cory Warren

Costume Designer


Eva Ghaddor

Emily Gray

Makeup Department


Krista Hann
assistant makeup artist

Jeanne Hudema
assistant hair stylist

Amanda Mitchell
assistant hair stylist

Morgan Spencer-Lang
key makeup artist

Production Manager


Chandramohan Nag
production manager

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director


Saugat Datta
trainee assistant director

Akram Fakhfakh
third assistant director

Sirish Harman
first assistant director

Johanne Michel
second assistant director

Art Department


Dani Ben Halevi
Props Truck Supervisor

Matthew Gorman
set dresser

Dwayne Higgins
property master

Roger Lafond
Lead Dresser

Trevor Neuman
graphic designer

Madeleine Sauvé
assistant set decorator

Sound Department


Rodolfo Piedras
sound mixer

Eric Weisner
boom operator

Visual Effects


Nazim Aladogan
visual effects supervisor

Paul DeNigris
visual effects

Ziya Cemre Kutluay
visual effects coordinator

Erdem Ogel
visual effects

Jainardhan Sathyan
visual effects producer

Emre Rencberoglu
visual effects artist

Camera and Electrical Department


Wesley Degenstein

Chris Harris
camera operator

Kris Hellstrom
second assistant camera

Cliff Hokanson
camera operator

Hugh Tull
still photographer

Adam Zed
lighting technician

Costume and Wardrobe Department


Chelsea Alice
Set Supervisor

Levi Garcia
Truck Costumer

Eleni Tsapas
assistant costume designer

Location Management


Karthik Chatapuram
location production assistant

Music Department


Valerie Biggin
music supervisor

Francesca Cammarata
music coordinator

Script And Continuity Department


Janice Liew
script supervisor

Transportation Department


Kelly Kruz
transportation coordinator

Mark Penner

Other Crew


Brittany Barwick
first aid/craft services

Yaël Carnet
production coordinator

assistant choreographer

Angela Polk
Network Executive

Brett Takeshita
Network Executive


Danny Webber
legal services

FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information

Top Contributors Today

  • halfgoofy
  • angel_angel
  • mandia27
  • wdweditorial
  • Phoebe

Register Here to contribute to FamousFix. Login »

Join Now

Register to update information, save favorites, post photos, news stories and comments.

Already A Member?

Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.20 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2020, FamousFix