No Shame

Studio album by Lily Allen
No Shame
Album Type Studio Album
Release Date 8 June 2018
Year(s) Recorded 2015–2018
Album Length 51:04
Record Label Warner Music
Warner Records
Music Producer Lily Allen
Seb Chew
Dre Skull
Ezra Koenig
Cass Lowe
Jack Nichols-Marcy
Emre Ramazanoglu
Samuel Reinhard
Mark Ronson
Show N Prove
Lily Allen (also exec.)
Seb Chew (also exec.)
Music Genre(s) Electropop
Main Details
No Shame is the fourth studio album by English singer Lily Allen. It was released on 8 June 2018 by Parlophone. Following the release of Sheezus (2014), Allen suffered from an identity crisis and did not connect with the music she had been creating. This was followed by a breakdown in Allen's marriage. Following Allen's divorce, she began working on new music which saw her writing about things that she had been affected by including the relationship with herself, her children, her ex-husband and substance abuse. Recording for the album began in Los Angeles in 2015, before Allen set up her own studio in London and continued recording through until 2018. The sessions featured contributions from producers such as Fryars and Mark Ronson, whilst the final track listing featured guest appearances from artists including Giggs, Burna Boy and Lady Chann.


View All »
Thank you to the following people for keeping this profile up-to-date.
Would you like to contribute? Register »


39 Lists »
No Shame appears in the following lists:

Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.06 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2021, FamousFix