vertical_align_top
Las Vegas

Las Vegas (2003) (TV Show)

EDIT
Media
Publicity
Community
 
Please login to post content on this page.
pencil

Las Vegas is an American comedy-drama television series created by Gary Scott Thompson to be broadcast by NBC from September 22, 2003, to February 15, 2008. The show focused on a team of people working at the fictional Montecito Resort and Casino dealing with issues that arise within the working environment, ranging from valet parking and restaurant management to casino security. The series originally aired on Monday nights, though NBC later moved the series to Friday nights, first to 9 pm Eastern/8 pm Central and then to 10 pm Eastern/9 pm Central. The show entered syndication in the United States in September 2007. In July 2013, after a long run of weekday back-to-back episodes on TNT, Las Vegas reruns were moved to a graveyard slot of 4 am, then removed totally from TNT's lineup.

View More
Desktop | Mobile
Terms of Use · Copyright · Privacy
© 2006-20, FamousFix · loaded in 0.59s