Kung tayo'y magkakalayo

Kung tayo'y magkakalayo (2010) (TV Show)

Please login to post content on this page.

Kung Tayo'y Magkakalayo (International title: If We Were To Be Apart / transl.) is a 2010 Philippine romantic-drama television series directed by Erick C. Salud, Trina N. Dayrit and Dondon S. Santos. The series features an ensemble cast consisting of Kris Aquino, Gabby Concepcion, Albert Martinez, Gina Pareño, Jaclyn Jose, Maricar Reyes, Gerald Anderson, Coco Martin, Max Eigenmann, Jessy Mendiola and Kim Chiu. The series premiered on ABS-CBN's Primetime Bida nighttime block from January 18 to July 9, 2010, replacing Dahil May Isang Ikaw.

View More
Desktop | Mobile
Terms of Use · Copyright · Privacy
© 2006-22, FamousFix · loaded in 0.30s