Kristine (2010) (TV Show)

1 like ·
Main Details
Please login to post content on this page.

Precious Hearts Romances Presents: Martha Cecilia's Kristine is a 2010 Philippine romantic-drama television series based on 54 books of the PHR pocketbook series of the same name created by Martha Cecilia, developed by Rondel P. Lindayag, Roldeo T. Endrinal, and Julie Anne R. Benitez, and directed by Rory B. Quintos, Richard I. Arellano, and Theodore C. Boborol. It also serves as both the 12th installment of the Precious Hearts Romances Presents series and the first adaptation on a primetime slot. The series stars Cristine Reyes as Kristine Jewel Fortalejo, and Denise Laurel as Kristine Emerald Fortalejo-de Silva, together with leading men Zanjoe Marudo, Rafael Rosell, and Rayver Cruz, with an ensemble cast consisting of Lito Legaspi, Irma Adlawan, William Lorenzo, Angel Jacob, Carla Martinez, and Eric Fructuoso in their supporting roles. The series premiered on ABS-CBN's Primetime Bida nighttime block, replacing Rubi from August 16, 2010 to February 11, 2011.

View More
Desktop | Mobile
Terms of Use · Copyright · Privacy
© 2006-20, FamousFix · loaded in 0.21s