Studio album by Justin Timberlake
Album Type Studio Album
Release Date 4 November 2002
5 November 2002
Year(s) Recorded 2002
Summer 2002
Album Length 01:03:15
Record Label Jive
Music Producer Ivan "Orthodox" Barias
Carvin "Ransum" Haggins
Brian McKnight
Scott Storch
The Underdogs
Williams and Hugo
The Neptunes
Music Genre(s) Pop
Music Genre Pop/Rock
Number of Tracks 13
Main Details
Track Song Title Duration
1 Senorita 4:54
2 Like I Love You 4:44
3 (Oh No) What You Got 4:31
4 Take It From Here 6:14
5 Cry Me A River 4:50
6 Rock Your Body 4:27
7 Nothin' Else 4:58
8 Last Night 4:47
9 Still On My Brain 4:35
10 (and She Said) Take Me Now 5:31
11 Right For Me 4:29
12 Let's Take A Ride 4:44
13 Never Again 4:34
14 Worthy Of 4:09
Justified is the debut solo studio album by American singer Justin Timberlake. It was released on November 5, 2002 by Jive Records. The album was written and recorded in a six-week period, during the hiatus of Timberlake's band NSYNC. For the album, Timberlake began to adopt a more mature image as an R&B artist opposed to the previous pop music recorded by the group. The majority of the album was produced by the Neptunes (credited as "Williams and Hugo") and Timbaland, and features guest appearances by Janet Jackson, Clipse, and Bubba Sparxxx. Primarily an R&B album, Justified also contains influences of dance-pop, funk, and soul music.


View All »
Thank you to the following people for keeping this profile up-to-date.
DreamLovato DreamLovato 2 points
Would you like to contribute? Register »


64 Lists »
Justified appears in the following lists:

Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.44 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2021, FamousFix