Compilation album by Justin Bieber
1 like ·
Album Type Compilation
Release Date 23 December 2016
Year(s) Recorded 2012–13
Album Length 55:03
Record Label Island
Music Genre(s) R&B
Main Details
Track Song Title Duration
1 Heartbreaker 4:23
2 All That Matters 3:11
3 Hold Tight 4:14
4 Recovery 3:02
5 Bad Day 2:26
6 All Bad 3:03
7 Pyd 5:17
8 Roller Coaster 3:22
9 Change Me 2:47
10 Confident 4:08
11 One Life 4:03
12 Backpack 4:12
13 What's Hatnin' 3:29
14 Swap It Out 4:01
15 Memphis 3:44
Journals is the second compilation album by Canadian recording artist Justin Bieber. The album was only released digitally through online platforms, such as iTunes, on December 23, 2013 by Island Records. A ten-week digital download campaign entitled Music Mondays, in which one new song was released every Monday night, was held from October 7, 2013 to December 9, 2013. In addition to the songs released on "Music Mondays", Journals is also composed of other five previously unreleased songs. The recording sessions took place between 2012 and 2013, while the singer was on his Believe Tour, which generated one or two songs a day throughout the entire tour.


View All »
Thank you to the following people for keeping this profile up-to-date.
DreamLovato DreamLovato 54 points
purpleshawty95 purpleshawt.. 1 point
Would you like to contribute? Register »


10 Lists »
Journals appears in the following lists:

Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.39 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2020, FamousFix