Studio album by Justin Bieber
Main Details
Track Song Title Duration
1 All Around the World 4:04
2 Boyfriend 2:51
3 As Long as You Love Me 3:49
4 Catching Feelings 3:54
5 Take You 3:40
6 Right Here 3:24
7 Fall 4:08
8 Die in Your Arms 3:57
9 Thought of You 3:50
10 Beauty and a Beat 3:48
11 One Love 3:54
12 Be Alright 3:09
13 Believe 3:42
Believe is the third studio album by Canadian singer Justin Bieber, released on June 15, 2012, by Island Records. Looking to transition from the teen pop styles of his two-piece debut effort My World (2009) and My World 2.0 (2010), Bieber opted to create a follow-up record that featured more prominent elements of dance-pop and contemporary R&B. As executive producers, mentor Usher and manager Scooter Braun enlisted collaborators including Darkchild, Hit-Boy, Diplo and Max Martin with the intention of creating a mature-sounding project.


View All »
Thank you to the following people for keeping this profile up-to-date.
Queenoftab Queenoftab 29 points
Cholejadee22 Cholejadee22 1 point
purpleshawty95 purpleshawt.. 1 point
Risingstar104 Risingstar1.. 1 point
Erika_Peede Erika_Peede 1 point
Would you like to contribute? Register »


60 Lists »
Believe appears in the following lists:

Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.36 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2020, FamousFix