The Reprise Albums

unknown album by Joni Mitchell
The Reprise Albums
Release Date 25 June 2021
Year(s) Recorded 1967–1971
Record Label Rhino
Music Genre(s) Folk
folk rock
The Reprise Albums (1968–1971) is a four-disc box set by Canadian singer-songwriter Joni Mitchell, that was released on June 25, 2021, by Rhino Records. The set is the sixth overall release and first box set of remastered albums from the Joni Mitchell Archives, a planned series of releases featuring remastered and unreleased material from the singer's archives. Formatted in chronological order, the first volume of the remaster series includes Mitchell's first four albums, all of which were released on Reprise Records: Song to a Seagull (1968), Clouds (1969), Ladies of the Canyon (1970), and Blue (1971).


View All »
Thank you to the following people for keeping this profile up-to-date.
Would you like to contribute? Register »


3 Lists »
The Reprise Albums appears in the following lists:

Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.09 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2023, FamousFix