Inside Wants Out

Studio album by John Mayer
Inside Wants Out
Album Type Studio Album
Release Date 24 September 1999
Number of Tracks 8
Track Song Title Duration
1 Back To You 4:20
2 No Such Thing 3:51
3 My Stupid Mouth 3:44
4 Neon 4:22
5 Victoria 3:16
6 Love Soon 4:49
7 Comfortable 5:00
8 Quiet 3:24
Inside Wants Out is the debut extended play (EP) and very first overall release by American blues rock musician John Mayer. Released by Mayer Music on September 24, 1999, the album was later re-released by Columbia Records on August 2, 2002 with the omission of "Neon 12:47 AM". The songs "Back to You", "No Such Thing", "My Stupid Mouth", and "Neon" were later re-recorded for Mayer's 2001 full-length debut album Room for Squares.


View All »
Thank you to the following people for keeping this profile up-to-date.
Would you like to contribute? Register »


6 Lists »
Inside Wants Out appears in the following lists:

Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.25 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2021, FamousFix