Kingdom Come

Studio album by Jay-Z
Kingdom Come
Album Type Studio Album
Release Date 12 November 2006
21 November 2006
Year(s) Recorded 2006
Album Length 59:21
Record Label Roc-A-Fella
Def Jam
Music Producer Jay Z (exec.)
Antonio "L.A." Reid (co-exec.)
Dr. Dre
Just Blaze
Kanye West
Mark Batson
DJ Khalil
The Neptunes
Swizz Beatz
Chris Martin
Shawn Carter (exec.)
Rik Simpson
Music Genre(s) Hip hop
Music Genre Rap
Main Details
Track Song Title Duration
1 Politics as Usual 3:41
1 The Prelude 2:44
2 Can't Knock The Hustle 4:43
2 Oh My God 4:18
3 Can I Live 4:08
3 Kingdom Come 4:24
4 Show Me What You Got 3:43
5 Lost One 3:44
6 Do U Wanna Ride 5:29
7 30 Something 4:13
8 I Made It 3:26
9 Anything 4:37
10 Hollywood 4:18
11 Trouble 4:53
12 Dig A Hole 4:11
13 Minority Report 4:34
14 Beach Chair 5:09
Kingdom Come is the ninth studio album by American rapper Jay-Z. It was released on November 21, 2006, by Roc-A-Fella Records and Def Jam Recordings. It was considered a "comeback album" for the rapper, as 2003's The Black Album was promoted as his final release. Kingdom Come received generally lukewarm reviews but was a commercial success, selling 680,000 copies in its first week, while earning Jay-Z a Grammy Award nomination for Best Rap Album.


View All »
Thank you to the following people for keeping this profile up-to-date.
Would you like to contribute? Register »


42 Lists »
Kingdom Come appears in the following lists:

Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.66 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2021, FamousFix