Volatile Times

Studio album by IAMX
Volatile Times
Album Type Studio Album
Release Date 18 March 2011
Year(s) Recorded 2010
Album Length 49:15
Record Label BMG / Rough Trade
Music Producer Chris Corner
Music Genre(s) Indietronica
Dark cabaret
Track Song Title Duration
1 I Salute You Christopher 2:59
2 Music People 4:32
3 Volatile Times 5:12
4 Fire And Whispers 4:25
5 Dance With Me 3:47
6 Bernadette 5:24
7 Ghosts Of Utopia 4:28
8 Commanded By Voices 4:35
9 Into Asylum 2:32
10 Cold Red Light 5:00
11 Oh Beautiful Town 6:16
Volatile Times is the fourth studio album from IAMX. It was released on 18 March 2011 and the tracks on the album keep alive the cabaret-esque and dark electronic sound that Chris Corner has become known for. The track "Volatile Times" was featured on season 1 episode 5 of How to Get Away with Murder, both the US and instrumental versions of "I Salute You Christopher" on episode 11, as well as the US version of "Music People" on episode 14.


View All »
Thank you to the following people for keeping this profile up-to-date.
Would you like to contribute? Register »


5 Lists »
Volatile Times appears in the following lists:

Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.38 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2022, FamousFix