High Speed Championship (Topic)

Main Details
Please login to post content on this page.

The High Speed Championship (ハイスピード王座, Hai Supīdo Ōza) is a women's professional wrestling championship owned by the World Wonder Ring Stardom promotion. The title was originally created on May 5, 2009, in the NEO Japan Ladies Pro-Wrestling promotion, where Natsuki☆Taiyo defeated Ray to become the inaugural champion. As the name of the title suggests, it is meant for fast and high-flying wrestlers. On November 19, 2010, Stardom acquired the rights to the High Speed Championship from NEO, which had announced it would be folding after December 31. On July 24, 2011, Natsuki☆Taiyo, now affiliated with Stardom, defeated JWP Joshi Puroresu's Leon to officially bring the title over to the promotion.

View More
Desktop | Mobile
Terms of Use · Copyright · Privacy
© 2006-21, FamousFix · loaded in 0.08s