Main Details

Main Details







Nabil Elderkin



Marcus J. Guillory



Mattia Bogianchino
executive producer

Andy Brunskill
executive producer

Tom Butterfield

Tom DeGrezia

Nabil Elderkin
executive producer

Brad Feinstein

Alex Georgiou

Joseph Ingrassia
executive producer

Gabriela Revilla
executive producer

Kweku Mandela
executive producer

Dave Morrison
executive producer

Ben Pugh

Imran Siddiq
executive producer

Corey Smyth

Christopher Tricarico
executive producer

Original Music


Daniel Heath



Adriano Goldman



Damion Clayton

Editorial Department


Victor Franco
dailies processing

Taylor Mahony
digital intermediate colorist

J.D. Moore
dailies processing / digital intermediate editor

Alan Pao
digital intermediate producer

Mike Spagnoli
assistant editor

Heather Toll
digital intermediate producer

Casting Director


Tamara Notcutt

Production Designer


Jeremy Reed

Art Director


Kurt Gefke

Set Decorator


Debra Echard

Costume Designer


Alana Morshead

Makeup Department


Taylor Bennett
hair department head

Jacki Brown
barber/hair stylist

Sonia Cabrera
key makeup artist

Kaylie Klone
hair stylist

Toryn Reed
additional makeup

Michelle Sfarzo
makeup department head

Production Manager


Carlos Lugo
production supervisor

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director


Stephanie Fugleberg
second assistant director

Joseph Suarez
first assistant director

second unit director

Art Department


Neil D'Monte
storyboard artist

David Dolivek
Key Assistant Props

Adam D. Erickson
on set dresser

Kurt Gauger
Property Master

Ralph Herscu
Assistant Prop Master

Raul Ortiz

Christina Phensy
scenic painter

Andre Rivera
set dresser

Joel Rock

Zack Shisslak
set dresser

Sound Department


Clint Allday
sound mixer

Kendra Bates
audio utility

Vincent Deng
foley artist

Yancey 'Pon' Franco
boom operator

Joshua Perkins
foley artist

Dan Kelly
audio utility

Michael J. McDonald
re-recording mixer / supervising sound editor

Jason Milversted
dialogue editor

Josh Murphy
foley artist

Brahm Patel
foley recordist

Ray Quintana
ADR Recordist / Dialogue Editor / Foley Recordist / foley editor / m&e mixer

Brad Whitcanack
sound effects editor

Terah 'Bishop' Woodley
sound editor

Special Effects


Robert Garrigus
special effects

Visual Effects


Wanyan Zhu
visual effects artist



Connor Deadrick
stunt actor

Julius Denem
stunt performer

Shaun Elam
stunt double

Tim James
utility stunts

Ari Loeb
stunt performer


Samuel J. Paul
stunt performer

Freddy W. Smith

Cj Stuart
stunt performer

stunt coordinator

Camera and Electrical Department


Michael P. Catanzarite
key grip

Sean Frisoli
first assistant camera

Bianca Garcia
second assistant camera

James Ginn
assistant chief lighting technician

David Howard
first assistant camera

Leo Ibanez
key grip: additional

Aaron Kish
lighting technician

Christopher Lamb
lighting technician

Len Levine

Emilio Mejia
digital imaging technician

Darren Miller
2nd unit cinematographer / camera operator

Jessica Perez
still photographer

Gina Victoria
second assistant camera

Chris Willard
still photographer

Casting Department


Vanessa Portillo
extras casting

Costume and Wardrobe Department


Markie Miller
assistant costume designer

Megan Luby
set costumer

Sally Woo
costume pa

Location Management


Dujuan Johnson
Key Assistant Location Manager

Kojo Lewis
Location Manager

Music Department


Iran Garcia

Daniel Heath
composer: theme music

Chris Heckman
music editor / orchestrator

Michael Patterson
music scoring mixer

Nicole Sanzio
music supervisor

Louie Schultz
music editor

Transportation Department


Michael Locke
transportation captain

transportation coordinator

Other Crew


Tricarico Chavez
production: finance and distribution legal

Susan Friedman
Studio Teacher

Brendan Hickey
Assistant Production Coordinator

Peter A. Marshall
Insurance & Risk Services

Naomi Montes
assistant: mrs. lugo

Thomas O'Flaherty
studio teacher

Lysa Oldhams
Clearance Coordinator

Jessica Olthof
production coordinator

Justin Olthof
production assistant

Alonso Pelayo

Pedro Peres
Office Production Assistant

picture double: Terrence Howard / stand- in: Jacob Latimore

Heather Toll
technical producer

Christopher Tricarico
business and legal affairs

Clay Van Sickle

Kevin Dee Watson
key armourer

Diana White
assistant to mr. feinstein

Peggy Yen
production accountant

FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information

Top Contributors Today

  • halfgoofy
  • angel_angel
  • mandia27
  • wdweditorial
  • Phoebe

Register Here to contribute to FamousFix. Login »

Join Now

Register to update information, save favorites, post photos, news stories and comments.

Already A Member?

Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.41 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2020, FamousFix