These Things Happen

unknown album by G-Eazy
These Things Happen
Release Date 29 April 2014
23 June 2014
Year(s) Recorded 2013–14
Album Length 56:17
Record Label BPG
Music Producer G-Eazy
Christoph Andersson
Remo Green
Jay Ant
Remo the Hitmaker
Music Genre(s) Hip hop
Main Details
Track Song Title Duration
1 These Things Happen 2:26
2 Far Alone 4:30
3 I Mean It 3:56
4 Interlude 0:40
5 Opportunity Cost 3:55
6 Almost Famous 4:28
7 Lotta That 4:48
8 Factory Girl (Skit) 0:13
9 Downtown Love 5:26
10 Complete 3:10
11 Let's Get Lost 4:00
12 Shoot Me Down 3:17
13 Been On 3:28
14 Remember You 3:35
15 Tumblr Girls 4:15
16 Just Believe 3:36
These Things Happen is the second studio album by American rapper G-Eazy. It was released on June 23, 2014, by RCA Records, serving as his first major label debut with these affiliated record labels BPG and RVG. It was released in North America, and released it on July 21, 2014, in the United Kingdom. Recording sessions took place from 2013 to 2014, with the production on the album that primarily were handled by Christoph Andersson, Jay Ant, blackbear, Jordan Evans and Matthew Burnett, among others. Following the release, he began to embark his These Things Happen Tour, for the support of this album.


View All »
Thank you to the following people for keeping this profile up-to-date.
Would you like to contribute? Register »


4 Lists »
These Things Happen appears in the following lists:

Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.31 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2020, FamousFix