vertical_align_top

Free Agents (2011) (TV Show)

EDIT
Like
Main Details
Media
Publicity
Community
 
Please login to post content on this page.
Free Agents
pencil
Tagline Never take your work home with you.
Genre Comedy
view all »
pencil

Free Agents is an American re-make of a British workplace sitcom that premiered on NBC September 14, 2011, in the 10:30 pm Eastern/9:30 pm Central time slot, before assuming its regular time slot on September 21, 2011, where it aired at 8:30 pm Eastern/7:30 pm Central on Wednesday nights. It is based on the British comedy series of the same name that was created by Chris Niel, who also serves as co-creator and producer on this version with John Enbom, Karey Burke, Todd Holland, and Kenton Allen for Big Talk Productions, Dark Toy Productions and Universal Television. This show was the last series to be produced by Universal Media Studios during the revival of Universal Television.

View More
Desktop | Mobile
Terms of Use · Copyright · Privacy
© 2006-19, FamousFix · loaded in 0.17s