Five Finger Death Punch

Five Finger Death Punch (Band)

Please login to post content on this page.
Alternative Name 5FDP
Death Punch
Five Finger
Group Members Zoltan Bathory
Jeremy Spencer
Ivan Moody
Jason Hook
Chris Kael
Ivan L. Moody
Charlie Engen
Andy James
Past Group Members Matt Snell
Caleb Andrew Bingham
Darrell Roberts
Caleb Bingham
Jeremy Spencer
Jason Hook
Music Genre(s) Groove metal
heavy metal
hard rock
alternative metal
thrash metal
Music Genre Hard Rock
Origin Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Las Vegas, Nevada, U.S.
Year(s) Active 2005 (2005)–Present
Record Label Firm/EMI,
Prospect Park
Spinefarm/Universal (UK)
Eleven Seven
Better Noise
Official Websites
Associated Acts U.P.O.
In This Moment
Ghost Machine
view all »

Five Finger Death Punch, also abbreviated as 5FDP or FFDP, is an American heavy metal band from Las Vegas, Nevada, formed in 2005. The band's name comes from kung fu cinema. The band originally consisted of vocalist Ivan Moody, guitarist Zoltan Bathory, guitarist Caleb Andrew Bingham, bassist Matt Snell, and drummer Jeremy Spencer. Bingham was replaced by guitarist Darrell Roberts in 2006, who was then replaced by Jason Hook in 2009. Bassist Matt Snell departed from the band in 2010, and was replaced by Chris Kael in 2011. Spencer then departed the band in 2018 due to recurring back issues, and was replaced by Charlie Engen, making guitarist Bathory the only remaining founding member of the band. In October 2020, British guitarist Andy James became the band's lead guitarist, replacing Jason Hook.

View More
Desktop | Mobile
Terms of Use · Copyright · Privacy
© 2006-21, FamousFix · loaded in 0.28s