European Film Awards
Photo Credit: lonepine
No wiki available. Be the first to add profile information for this page!


From this profile you will find 10 lists, and key facts about European Film Awards!

Related Lists

European Film Awards is a member of the following lists: European cinema, Lists of films by award, Awards established in 1988, European Film Awards, Continental film awards, European Film Awards, Subcategory: Awards Event, Award Event Type: Film Awards, Award events with name starting with E and Awards by Name.

Need more information? Read more about European Film Awards »

Looking for another profile? View all items tagged European Film Awards »

Home  >  Awards

European Film Awards

Award Events

Awards and Award Categories


10 Lists »
European Film Awards appears in the following lists:

FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information
European Film Awards
Photo Credit: lonepine

Top Contributors

See All »
Thank you to the following people for keeping this profile up-to-date.
Would you like to contribute? Register »
Desktop | Mobile
Terms of Use · Copyright · Privacy
© 2006-19, FamousFix · loaded in 0.33s

Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.33 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2019, FamousFix