Halcyon Days

Studio album by Ellie Goulding
Halcyon Days
Album Type Studio Album
Release Date 23 August 2017
5 October 2012
Year(s) Recorded 2011–12
Album Length 46:54
Record Label Polydor
Music Producer Billboard
Cory Enemy
Jim Eliot
John Fortis
DJ Fresh
Ellie Goulding
Calvin Harris
Greg Kurstin
Robbie Lamond
Justin Parker
Fraser T Smith
Mike Spencer
Xaphoon Jones
Fraser T. Smith
Music Genre(s) Indie pop
dream pop
alternative dance
Track Song Title Duration
1 Don't Say a Word 4:08
2 My Blood 3:54
3 Anything Could Happen 4:47
4 Only You 3:51
5 Halcyon 3:25
6 Figure 8 4:08
7 Joy 3:12
8 Hanging On 3:22
9 Explosions 4:04
10 I Know You Care 3:26
11 Atlantis 3:53
12 Dead in the Water 4:44
13 Lights 5:05
14 Burn 3:51
15 Goodness Gracious 3:47
17 Hearts Without Chains 3:46
18 Stay Awake 3:27
19 Under Control 4:06
20 How Long Will I Love You (Bonus Track) 2:34
21 Tessellate (Bonus Track) 3:57
Halcyon is the second studio album by English singer and songwriter Ellie Goulding, released on 5 October 2012 by Polydor Records. The album was recorded between 2011 and 2012, during promotion for her debut album, Lights (2010). Goulding worked with several producers on the album, including Jim Eliot, Starsmith, Billboard, Justin Parker, Monsta, Madeon and Mike Spencer, in addition to collaborating with artists such as Tinie Tempah and Calvin Harris.


View All »
Thank you to the following people for keeping this profile up-to-date.
Would you like to contribute? Register »


23 Lists »
Halcyon Days appears in the following lists:

Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.44 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2021, FamousFix