Dancing with the Devil... the Art of Starting Over

Studio album by Demi Lovato
Dancing with the Devil... the Art of Starting Over
Album Type Studio Album
Release Date 2 April 2021
Year(s) Recorded February 2018 – March 2021
Album Length 57:11
Record Label Island
Music Producer Dayyon Alexander
Mitch Allan
Marcus Andersson
Lauren Aquilina
Tommy Brown
Eren Cannata
Philip "Phil the Keys" Cornish
Warren "Oak" Felder
Courageous Xavier Herrera
Matthew Koma
Pop & Oak
Ryan "Rykeyz" Williamson
Music Genre(s) Pop
Main Details
Dancing with the Devil ... the Art of Starting Over is the seventh studio album by American singer Demi Lovato. It was released on April 2, 2021 by Island Records, and was recorded alongside a docu-series by YouTube Originals, titled Demi Lovato: Dancing with the Devil, which documents her recovery and self-discovery. Produced by a variety of collaborators, such as Mitch Allan, Lauren Aquilina, Tommy Brown, Oak Felder, Jussifer, Matthew Koma and Pop & Oak, the album is a pop record with lyrics on self-empowerment. It follows a reformative period in Lovato's life and career, after being hospitalized for a drug overdose in 2018.


View All »
Thank you to the following people for keeping this profile up-to-date.
Would you like to contribute? Register »


6 Lists »
Dancing with the Devil... the Art of Starting Over appears in the following lists:

Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.18 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2021, FamousFix