Death in Paradise

Death in Paradise (2011) (TV Show)

Main Details
Please login to post content on this page.
Tagline Season 1: Sun, sea and suspense: If you like a classic whodunit, and tropical settings...
Genre Crime
view all »

Death in Paradise is a British-French crime drama television series created by Robert Thorogood, starring Ben Miller (series 1–3), Kris Marshall (series 3–6) and Ardal O'Hanlon (series 6–9). The programme is a joint UK and French production. The French language version is Meurtres au paradis (in French). The programme is filmed on the French Caribbean island of Guadeloupe and broadcast on BBC One in the United Kingdom, France 2 in France, and PBS in the United States. Death in Paradise has enjoyed high ratings, leading to repeated renewals. An eighth series was broadcast from 10 January 2019 to 28 February 2019. It was announced the same day that a ninth and a tenth series had been commissioned. Filming for series nine started in May 2019. O'Hanlon left the show in October 2019, during the filming of series nine, which is due for broadcast in January 2020.

View More
Desktop | Mobile
Terms of Use · Copyright · Privacy
© 2006-20, FamousFix · loaded in 0.30s