Main Details

Main Details











executive producer

Frank Q. Dobbs

executive producer

Larry Levinson
executive producer

Joe Lunne
associate producer

executive producer

executive producer

Original Music


David Bell



Edward J. Pei



Michael D. Ornstein

Casting Director


Lynn Kressel

Production Designer


Jerry Wanek

Art Director


John Bucklin

Set Decorator


Carla Curry

Costume Designer


Jill M. Ohanneson

Makeup Department


Doug Cress
assistant makeup artist

Jeffrey S. Farley
prosthetic conceptual designer

Shelly Hutchins
hair stylist

Tom Irvin
special makeup effects artist

Robin Jacobs
assistant hair stylist

Selina Jayne
key makeup artist: second unit

Robert Lattin
assistant hair stylist

Cheryl Ann Nick
key makeup artist

Clinton Wayne
assistant makeup artist

Production Manager


Mary Church
production manager

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director


Aaron Barsky
first assistant director

Joel DeLoach
first assistant director: second unit

Eddie Fickett
second second assistant director

Cary Gordon
second assistant director

Mitch Kelleher
second assistant director: second unit

David Cass Jr.
second assistant director

second unit director

Art Department


Curtis Akin
property master

Paul Balelo
lead man

James Barth
construction foreman

Dean R. Brown
construction coordinator

Everett Chase
set designer

Richard Davis
head scenic

Vicki Dittemore
assistant set decorator

Robert Hooker
specialty props

Kayla Koeber
construction buyer

David McQuade
assistant property master

Scott Thomas

Terri Wright
on-set dresser

Sound Department


foley artist

sound effects editor

Jeff Erdmann
sound utility

Jonathan Fuh
boom operator

foley mixer

Ken Willingham
sound mixer

Jim Moore
adr recordist

Special Effects


Lyn Caudle
special effects coordinator

Steve Krieger
special effects: second unit

Bob Shelley
special effects

Anthony Steele
special effects assistant

Scott Thomas
second unit special effects assistant

Bob Trevino
special effects best boy

John Paul Wiggins
special effects p.a.

Visual Effects


Jennifer Law-Stump
digital effects artist: Pacific Title Digital



utility stunts

Dennis Alvarado


Loren Cuny

Robbie Dunn

Eddie Gonzales

Cody Haynes

Lance Haynes

Clay M. Lilley

Juddson Keith Linn

Cruz Maldonaldo

Mike Metcalf

Jay Michaelson

Jesse Shepard

Mike Stephens

Jerry Wills
stunt coordinator

Camera and Electrical Department


David Chameides
Steadicam operator

Louis Cicero
dolly grip

Sal Coniglio
first assistant camera: second unit

David M. Dunlap
director of photography: second unit

John Farr

Samuel Fischer

Ed Giovanni
first assistant camera: second unit

still photographer

Greg Hewett
key grip: second unit

Jerry Hill
Steadicam operator

Christopher Keen
second assistant camera

Kevin Kennedy
best boy grip

Glade Quinn

John Raymer
best boy electric

Vince Rodriguez
key grip

Paul Schmidt
second unit: best boy grip

Scott Smith
camera operator: second unit

James Sprattley
first assistant camera

Casting Department


Jo Edna Boldin
casting: Texas

Kelly Frazier
extras casting

Richard Futch
extras casting

Costume and Wardrobe Department


Donna Barrish
assistant costume designer

Naillon Joan Cass
set costumer: second unit

Holly Davis
wardrobe supervisor

Robert 'Jake' Jacobs
assistant costume designer

Stanley Moore
key costumer

Jeff Transki
wardrobe shop coordinator

Lizz Wolf
key costumer

Editorial Department


David Greenberg
assistant editor

Location Management


location manager: second unit

Michael Charske
location manager

Kathie Redmond
co-location manager

Music Department


Lori Slomka
music editor

Transportation Department


Antonio Molina
transportation captain

Other Crew


Paul Apodaca
technical advisor

Fernando Cubillas
assistant: Edward James Olmos

Eula Doonkeen
dialogue: American Indian

Billy L. 'Butch' Frank

Brian Gordon
assistant to producer

Jill Gurr
script supervisor

Joaquin Jackson
security coordinator

Matthew Klipper
first assistant accountant

Phil Kramer
art direction coordinator

Lincoln Lageson
set production coordinator

Jack Lilley
head wrangler

Karl Luthan
technical advisor

Lisa Matsukawa
production coordinator

Lisa Middag
payroll accountant

Molly Murray
assistant: Mr. Levinson

Libby O'Shea
accounting clerk

Elizabeth Schulze
assistant production coordinator

Doug Seus
trainer and owner, Bart The Bear

C.G. Thornsternson
owner and trainer, Harvey Wallbanger

Jonathan Wolf
production accountant



De Passe Entertainment

Hallmark Entertainment

Larry Levinson Productions

RHI Entertainment

Saria Company

Alpha Filmes

Artisan Entertainment

Astra Cinema

CIC Video GmbH

Future Film

Hallmark Home Entertainment

Maple Pictures

Paramount Home Entertainment

Schröder Media

FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information

Top Contributors Today

  • halfgoofy
  • angel_angel
  • mandia27
  • wdweditorial
  • Phoebe

Register Here to contribute to FamousFix. Login »

Join Now

Register to update information, save favorites, post photos, news stories and comments.

Already A Member?

Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.36 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2019, FamousFix