Fantasy Ride

Studio album by Ciara
Main Details
Track Song Title Duration
1 Ciara to the Stage 0:04
2 Love Sex Magic 3:40
3 High Price 0:04
4 Turntables 4:34
5 Like A Surgeon 4:26
6 Never Ever 4:32
7 Lover's Thing 3:31
8 Work 4:08
9 Pucker Up 0:04
10 G Is for Girl (A-Z) 3:37
11 Keep Dancin' on Me 0:04
12 Tell Me What Your Name Is 3:38
13 I Don't Remember 0:04
Fantasy Ride is the third studio album by American singer Ciara, first released on May 3, 2009, by RCA Records and LaFace Records. The album was recorded between 2007 and 2009. Ciara was executive producer on the album along with co-executive Mark Pitts and, Ciara worked with several record producers, including Blac Elvis, Benny Blanco, Blade, Jasper Cameron, The Clutch, Darkchild, Danja, Dr. Luke, Jason Nevins, Jim Beanz, Los da Maestro, Ne-Yo, Osinachi Nwaneri, Polow da Don, The-Dream, Tricky Stewart, Justin Timberlake, T-Pain. The album featured several guest vocalists, including Justin Timberlake, Ludacris, Chris Brown, Young Jeezy, The-Dream, Missy Elliott.


View All »
Thank you to the following people for keeping this profile up-to-date.
Kiwigirl15 Kiwigirl15 1 point
Would you like to contribute? Register »


17 Lists »
Fantasy Ride appears in the following lists:

Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.25 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2021, FamousFix