It's About Time

Studio album by Christina Milian
1 like ·
It's About Time
Album Type Studio Album
Release Date 24 March 2004
Year(s) Recorded 2003–2004
Album Length 44:07
Record Label Island
Music Producer Bloodshy & Avant
Bradley & Stereo
Fontez Camp
Warryn Campbell
Bryan-Michael Cox
Jasper Da Fatso
Rodney Jerkins
Poli Paul
Cory Rooney
Ez Tommy
Gregory Bruno
Jazz Nixon
Jason Perry
Mark Taylor
Music Genre(s) R&B
Music Genre Pop/Rock
Number of Tracks 12
Main Details
Track Song Title Duration
1 Dip It Low 3:21
2 L.O.V.E. 3:17
3 Down for You 3:39
4 Someday One Day 4:33
5 Highway 3:33
6 I Can Be That Woman 3:14
7 Peanut Butter & Jelly 3:47
8 Hands on Me 3:06
9 7 Days 4:17
10 Oh Daddy 3:55
11 Miss You Like Crazy 4:49
12 Dip It Low (remix) (feat. Sword) 3:41
13 Dip It Low (Full Intention dub) 7:22
It's About Time is the second studio album by American singer Christina Milian. The album was released by Island Records on June 15, 2004 in Japan, and July 13, 2004 in the United States. It's About Time served as Milian's debut in the US; the September 11 attacks occurred two weeks prior to her debut album was scheduled to be released, and Milian opted to record a new album for the US market.


View All »
Thank you to the following people for keeping this profile up-to-date.
debbie21 debbie21 1 point
Would you like to contribute? Register »


48 Lists »
It's About Time appears in the following lists:

Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.33 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2020, FamousFix