Messy Little Raindrops

Studio album by Cheryl
Messy Little Raindrops
Album Type Studio Album
Release Date 15 November 2010
29 October 2010
Year(s) Recorded 2010
Recording Location Sub Zero Studios
(Santa Monica, California, United States)
Nightbird Recording Studios
(Los Angeles, California, United States)
SARM Studios
(London, United Kingdom)
Chalice Recording Studios
(West Hollywood, California, United States)
Album Length 43:54
Record Label Fascination
Music Producer Wayne Wilkins
Antwoine "T-Wiz" Collins
Steve Kipner
Free School
Al Shux
J. R. Rotem
Music Genre(s) Dance-pop
Music Genre Pop/Rock
Main Details
Track Song Title Duration
1 Promise This 3:22
2 Yeah Yeah 3:14
3 Live Tonight 3:27
4 The Flood 3:57
5 Amnesia 3:40
6 Everyone 3:57
7 Raindrops 3:29
8 Hummingbird 3:09
9 Better To Lie 3:27
10 Let's Get Down 3:48
11 Happy Tears 3:52
12 Waiting 4:09
Messy Little Raindrops is the second studio album by British recording artist Cheryl Cole, released on 29 October 2010 by Fascination Records. The project is the follow-up to Cole's multi-platinum debut solo album 3 Words (2009), following seven successful years as a member of girl group Girls Aloud. Recorded in Los Angeles and London, Cheryl mainly worked with Wayne Wilkins, who previously produced Cole's number one debut single "Fight for This Love".


View All »
Thank you to the following people for keeping this profile up-to-date.
Would you like to contribute? Register »


41 Lists »
Messy Little Raindrops appears in the following lists:

Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.28 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2020, FamousFix