Main Details



Main Details







Top 10 Brian Johnson Songs

1 Here Is Love
2 Worthy Is The Lamb
3 What Would I Have Done
4 Love Came Down
5 One Thing Remains
6 I Really Love You
7 I Love Your Name
8 Show Me Your Face
9 You Have Won Me
10 Light A Fire

All Brian Johnson Songs

Full list of Brian Johnson songs, listed alphabetically:

  1. A Little Longer (feat. Jenn Johnson)
  2. Ain't It Just Like A Woman
  3. All Because of You
  4. All My Worship (feat. Jenn Johnson)
  5. All of the Time (Oban Remix)
  6. All of the Time (Original Mix)
  7. All Of The Time (Platypus Remix)
  8. All of the Time (Tom Clark Remix)
  9. Almost
  10. Almost (feat. Tomey Sellars)
  11. Angels
  12. Are You Ready
  13. At This Moment
  14. Back in Black
  15. Ballbreaker
  16. Be Lifted High
  17. Beach Urchin - Original Mix
  18. Big Gun
  19. Black Cat
  20. Black Cat Woman
  21. Bomb Chickie - Original Mix
  22. Broken for You
  23. Can't Stop Rock'n'roll
  24. Can you do it
  25. Champion Sound (Original Mix)
  26. Colors (Sponataneous) [Live]
  27. Come Everyone (feat. Jenn Johnson)
  28. Come Thou Long Expected Jesus
  29. Day Unto Day
  30. Don't Do That
  31. Electric Lady
  32. Faded
  33. Fire Queen
  34. Fire Your Guns
  35. For the Sake of the World
  36. For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)
  37. Forever
  38. Forgiven
  39. Francis Was a Rocker
  40. Geordie Stomp
  41. Geordie's Lost His Liggie
  42. Geordies Stomp
  43. Give It Up
  44. Give You 'til Monday
  45. Give You Till Monday
  46. God You're Beautiful
  47. Goin' Down
  48. Goin' Down (To St. James Infirmary)
  49. Going Down (St. James Infirmary)
  50. Got to Know
  51. Greatly To Be Praised
  52. Hard as a rock
  53. Have It All (Live)
  54. Heatseeker
  55. Hells Bells
  56. Here Is Love
  57. Home
  58. Hope Town
  59. Hope Town (feat. Jeff Kashiwa)
  60. Hope You Like It
  61. House of the rising sun
  62. I Believe
  63. I Can't Forget You Now
  64. I Can't Give It Up
  65. I Cried Today
  66. I Love Your Name
  67. I Really Love You
  68. I Was Created To Worship (feat. Jenn Johnson)
  69. I Will Bless Your Name (feat. Jenn Johnson)
  70. I Will Stay
  71. I Will Stay Here With You
  72. If I Ever Lose My Faith in You
  73. Isn't He Great (feat. Jenn Johnson)
  74. Just Like a Woman
  75. Keep on Rockin'
  76. Keep on Rocking
  77. Let's Get It Up
  78. Light A Fire
  79. Little Boy
  80. Look at Me
  81. Love Came Down
  82. Mama's Going To Take You Home
  83. Mercenary Man
  84. Moneytalks
  85. More Of You Less Of Me (feat. Jenn Johnson)
  86. My Soul Sings
  87. Mystic Cove
  88. Mystic Cove (feat. Jeff Kashiwa)
  89. Natural Born Looser
  90. Natural Born Loser
  91. Nothing Ever Hurt Like You
  92. O Taste And See (feat. Jenn Johnson)
  93. Oh How I Love You
  94. Oh Lord
  95. Oh Lord, You're Beautiful
  96. Oh Lord Your Beautiful
  97. Oh Taste and See
  98. Old Time Rocker
  99. One Thing Remains
  100. One Things Remains
  101. Play 4 Real
  102. Play 4 Real (feat. Jeff Kashiwa & Sammy Figueroa)
  103. Reason to Believe
  104. Red Eyed Lady
  105. Revival Generation
  106. Ride On
  107. Rock and Roll Fever
  108. Rockin' With The Boys
  109. Rockin' with the Boys Tonite
  110. Safe in New York City
  111. Seas of Crimson (Live)
  112. shadow of your wings
  113. She's A Teaser
  114. Shoot to Thrill
  115. Show Me Your Face
  116. Smooth
  117. Smooth (feat. Russ Freeman)
  118. So What
  119. Stand Up
  120. Stay A While (Original Mix)
  121. Stiff Upper Lip
  122. Strange man
  123. strong in us
  124. Ten Feet Tall
  125. Thought Pattern (Original Mix)
  126. Thunderstruck
  127. TLM065_01_Brian Johnson_All of the Time
  128. TLM065_02_Brian Johnson_All of the Time_Tom Clark Remix
  129. TLM065_03_Brian Johnson_All of the Time_Oban Remix
  130. TLM065_04_Brian Johnson_All of the Time_platypus Remix
  131. TLM065_05_Brian Johnson_Thought Pattern
  132. TLM065_06_Brian Johnson_Champion Sound
  133. To Our God
  134. Touch Me
  135. Treat Her Like A Lady
  136. undone
  137. We Believe (feat. Jenn Johnson)
  138. We Cry Out
  139. We're All Right Now
  140. We Will Not Be Shaken (Live)
  141. What Do You Do for Money Honey
  142. What Would I Have Done
  143. Where you go i go
  144. Where You Go I'll Go (feat. Jenn Johnson)
  145. Who Made Who
  146. Worthy Is The Lamb
  147. Wrong Road
  148. Ya Done Know - Original Mix
  149. Ya Done Know - Sunday Savers Remix
  150. You Are Good
  151. You Are So Beautiful
  152. You Do This to Me
  153. You Have Ravished My Soul (feat. Jenn Johnson)
  154. You Have Won Me
  155. You Shook Me All Night Long
  156. Your Are so Beautiful

Songs Featured In

FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information

Top Contributors Today

  • halfgoofy
  • angel_angel
  • mandia27
  • wdweditorial
  • Phoebe

Register Here to contribute to FamousFix. Login »

Join Now

Register to update information, save favorites, post photos, news stories and comments.

Already A Member?

Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.11 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2018, FamousFix