Main Details

Main Details









Peter A. Dowling



Roxanne Avent
executive producer

Sean Sorensen

Joshua Throne
executive producer

Original Music


Geoff Zanelli





Matt Evans (editor)

Peck Prior

Editorial Department


Laura Geuvherian
digital intermediate producer

Max Magbee
nextLAB Operator

Michael Masson
dailies producer

Emily Seawright
post-production assistant

Joshua Sgarlata
first assistant editor

Casting Director


Kim Coleman

Production Designer


Frank Zito

Art Director


Mark A. Terry

Set Decorator


Bradford Johnson

Costume Designer


Lauren Wade

Makeup Department


Courtney Marie Callais
makeup artist

Keshawn Dixon
second unit

Bailey Domke
makeup artist

Karri Farris
key makeup artist

Oscar Gale
hair stylist

Terron Harang
key hair stylist

Courtney Lether
makeup department head

Chazonia Lewis
hair department head

Claire Rav
additional makeup artist

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director


Robert Alonzo
second unit director

Jason Chandler
second second assistant director

Mark Cotone
first assistant director

Zack Earl Edwards
second second assistant director: second unit

Ashley Foster
second assistant director: second unit

Kevin O'Neil
first assistant director: second unit

Brian Sutherin
second assistant director

Art Department


Rachel April
set decoration buyer

Bryan W. Carpenter
assistant armorer

Paulo DeFreitas Jr.
storyboard artist

Aimee Huber
set designer

Joshua S. Jones
construction medic

Ceilidh Knight
art department coordinator

Hudson Laird
Art Assistant

Denise Templeton
Construction Buyer

Chris M. Wilson
construction coordinator

Sandra Wilson
construction medic

Sound Department


James Colin Beyer
sound utility

Tom Burns
Re-recording mix technician

Emma Butt
a.d.r. recordist

Ryan Collins
re-recording mixer

Marco Colosimo
adr recordist

Aidan Dykes
ADR Mixer

Robert Getty
dialogue editor

Takako Ishikawa
sound effects editor

Adam Levin
Assistant Sound Editor

Nick Offord
re-recording mixer

Aaron Southerland
adr mixer

Nikos Spiridakis
sound design intern

Donovan Thibodeaux
boom operator

Steve Urban
supervising sound editor

Dave Wilson
adr mixer: Atlanta

Special Effects


Edward Joubert
special effects foreman

Stephen Meagher
special effects

Visual Effects


Nikolas Brasselero
Compositor: Skulley Effects

Culley Bunker
visual effects supervisor: Skulley Effects

Virginia Cefaly
visual effects producer: Metaphyx

Tim Christensen
compositing supervisor

Kim Church
Visual Effects Producer: Skulley Effects

Dwight Colon
digital compositor

Francesco Cricenti
3d artist: Metaphyx

Edward Fanning
motion graphics artist: Technicolor

Patrick Gallagher
visual effects editor

Ramón Hamilton
Compositor: Skulley Effects

Ian Johnston
Compositor: Skulley Effects

Richard Ivan Mann
visual effects producer: The Resistance VFX

Mattia Marchegiano
digital compositor: Metaphyx

Christine McDermott
Visual Effects Production Manager

Marta Miceli
digital compositor: Metaphyx

Phillip Moses
visual effects associate supervisor: The Resistance VFX

Stephen Olmos
Compositor: Skulley Effects

Oriana Pioli Quero
digital compositor: Metaphyx

Giordano Saviotti
concept artist: Metaphyx

Luca Saviotti
visual effects supervisor: Metaphyx

Maria Francesca Sputore
digital compositor: Metaphyx

Sara Tomarchio
digital compositor: Metaphyx

Gaia Tradico
digital compositor: Metaphyx

Brent Wilkie
Compositor: Skulley Effects



Robert Alonzo
supervising stunt coordinator

stunt double

Tim Bell
stunt actor

Todd Bloomer
stunt driver

Sean Paul Braud

Trace Cheramie

Matt Cipro

Jared De Witt
stunt rigger

Julius Denem
Stunt double: Mouse

Kurt Deville
stunt actor

Jacob Dewitt
stunt rigging coordinator

stunt performer

Guy Fernandez
Stunt Double: Mike Colter

stairwell homie

Jacob Garcia
stunt performer

Floyd Anthony Johns Jr.
stunt double: Lucky Johnson

stunt performer

Xuyen Valdivia
Co-Stunt Coordinator / Co-stunt coordinator

stunt double: Naomie Harris

Kortney Manns
stunt performer

Richard Nunez
utility stunts

Preston Schrag
Stunt double: Beau Knapp

Tim J. Smith
stunt performer

Eric Stratemeier

Stanley White Jr.
stunt performer

Camera and Electrical Department


Josh Bagnall
2nd unit cam op/steadicam

Bridget Brown
Lighting Console Programmer

Sean Brown
dolly grip: second unit

Daniele Colombera
digital imaging technician

Justin Crawford
Second Unit

Dana Hunt
Lighting Console Programmer

Ryosuke Kawanaka
first assistant camera "b" camera

Michael D. Kennedy
stabilized head operator

Bruce Vincent Logan
assistant camera: aerial unit

Eduardo Losan
Video Assist

Chase Lowenstein
digital loader

Alan Markfield
still photographer

Bruce McCleery
director of photography: 2nd unit

Bron Moyi

Joseph Paolucci Jr.
rigging gaffer

Brian Posslenzny
2nd unit electrician

Nick Ramey
camera operator: aerial footage / scorpio head operator

Jonathan E. Robinson
Second Assistant Camera

Rob Church Rosales
electrician / lighting technician

Peter Rosenfeld
"a" camera operator / steadicam operator

Dennis Seawright
A Camera

James Allen Sheppard
video operator

Rick Thomas

Trevor Tufano
first assistant camera

Daniel Waghorne
drone pilot

Dale White
A Camera Second Assistant

Barry Williamson
Key Rigging Grip

Bradley Everett Wilson
camera supporter

Casting Department


Theresa Hernandez
casting associate

Costume and Wardrobe Department


Storey Wilson
set costumer

Location Management


Robby Baskett
location assistant

Alicia Connelly
location coordinator

Shiela Melan
assistant location manager

Keith Rubin Jr.
location assistant

Music Department


John Chapman
music scoring mixer

Zachariah Rose
technical score engineer

Nicolas Salinardi
Additional Music

Jed Smith
trailer music

Tyler Strickland
Additional Music

Script And Continuity Department


David Bush
script supervisor: 2nd Unit

script supervisor: 2nd unit

Transportation Department


Chris Dunn
generator operator: wardrobe

Bart Figueiredo
production generator operator

K. Emily Levine

Nicholas Loiacono
picture car wrangler

Bob Wilson
transportation coordinator

Other Crew


Anthony Aguinaga

Kylie Arceneaux
set production assistant

Carrie Berg
accounting clerk

Eric Berris
set production assistant splinter unit


Jean-Pierre Boudreaux
Office Production Assistant

Connor Breen
production assistant

Eddie Budd
production assistant

Richard E. Carter II
Key set production assistant: 2nd Unit

Jared Coleman
production assistant

Ron J. DeGuzman
second assistant accountant

Damien Douglas
Product Integration

Sophia Harvey
production assistant

Tara Hunter
Basecamp Production Assistant

Josh Jolicoeur
production secretary

Taraca Jones
production assistant

Ruth Kesler
production coordinator

Elaina King
2nd Assistant Accountant

Bruce Vincent Logan
production assistant / stand-in for Tim Bell

Kevin Lorio
set production assistant: second unit

Sam Nation
set production assistant

Cam Owen
assistant production coordinator

Troy Rowland
Acting Coach

Josh Stephenson
production assistant

Harry Zinn
adr loop group

FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information

Top Contributors Today

  • halfgoofy
  • angel_angel
  • mandia27
  • wdweditorial
  • Phoebe

Register Here to contribute to FamousFix. Login »

Join Now

Register to update information, save favorites, post photos, news stories and comments.

Already A Member?

Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.79 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2020, FamousFix