Don't Smile at Me

unknown album by Billie Eilish O'Connell
Don't Smile at Me
Release Date 11 August 2017
Year(s) Recorded 2015–2017
Album Length 26:00
Record Label Darkroom
Music Producer Finneas O'Connell
Emmit Fenn
Finneas O'Connell
Music Genre(s) Electropop
Main Details
Don't Smile at Me (stylized as dont smile at me) is the debut EP by American singer Billie Eilish. It was released on August 11, 2017 through Interscope Records, and contains several of her previously released singles, including "Ocean Eyes", "Bellyache", "Watch", "Copycat" and "Idontwannabeyouanymore". The track "My Boy" was used in the fourth episode of the third season of the American television series Shadowhunters. Eilish had recorded another song for the show; "a lil' bit of that' but because of the demo getting leaked, Billie abandoned the project. Her viral song "Ocean Eyes" was included in the films The Hate U Give and Everything, Everything.


View All »
Thank you to the following people for keeping this profile up-to-date.
Would you like to contribute? Register »


10 Lists »
Don't Smile at Me appears in the following lists:

Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.20 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2021, FamousFix