Dangerous Woman

Studio album by Ariana Grande
Dangerous Woman
Album Type Studio Album
Release Date 20 May 2016
Year(s) Recorded August 2014 – January 22, 2016
September 2014, March – July 2015, January 21, 2016
August 2014 – April 2016
Album Length 39:09
Record Label Republic
Music Producer Max Martin
Ilya Salmanzadeh
Johan Carlsson
Tommy Brown
Twice as Nice
Mr. Franks
Ryan Matthew Tedder
Ali Payami
Ariana Grande (exec.)
Max Martin (also exec.)
Savan Kotecha (exec.)
Mr. McClendon
Peter Carlsson
Peter Svensson
Music Genre(s) Pop
Main Details
Dangerous Woman is the third studio album by American singer Ariana Grande, released by Republic Records on May 20, 2016. The album features guest appearances from Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, Macy Gray and Future. The album was originally called Moonlight after the opening track on the album, with the song "Focus" being the intended lead single. However, the album's name was later changed to Dangerous Woman, with "Focus" being removed from the album's standard track listing, though it remains as a bonus track on the Japanese edition of the album. Dangerous Woman is primarily a pop and R&B album, with influences of dance-pop, disco, house, trap, and reggae genres. Grande, Max Martin, and Savan Kotecha were the album's executive producers.


View All »
Thank you to the following people for keeping this profile up-to-date.
MoonlightBae MoonlightBae 82 points
DreamLovato DreamLovato 10 points
Payador Payador 1 point
MRC123 MRC123 1 point
purpleshawty95 purpleshawt.. 1 point
Would you like to contribute? Register »


8 Lists »
Dangerous Woman appears in the following lists:

Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.23 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2021, FamousFix