American Patriot League (Topic)

Main Details
Please login to post content on this page.

The American Patriot League (APL) is a planned professional American football league. The World Professional Football Association was created as a single entity corporation that will manage the business of the APL. The APL consists of eight franchises that are divided into two divisions: Freedom Division and Liberty Division. Each team will play a 12 game schedule consisting of 6 home games and 6 away games. The 2019 inaugural season was supposed to last from April 6 thru June 8, with the playoffs from June 15 thru June 23. The original plan for the Championship Game was to have it played on the campus of the United States Naval Academy in Maryland during the 4th of July weekend. Instead, the Championship Game was moved to Canton, Ohio and was to be played on July 6. In February 2019, the APL made an announcement that they were postponing the start of their inaugural 2019 season until 2020.

View More
Desktop | Mobile
Terms of Use · Copyright · Privacy
© 2006-21, FamousFix · loaded in 0.16s